Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

100% Authentic & Warranty!

@zzzwatch

4.9

(30)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 4y 2m

Verified

WELCOME TO zzzWATCH ! Our product are 100% Genuine , Best Quality & Local Warranty! Free Registered Mail! Accept payment : 1.PayNow: 534-8-103887 (OCBC)or 425-04379-0 (POSB)

Reviews

4.87

  out of 5  (30 Reviews)
  • wenzi_zzz . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Communication was a breeze! Doorstep delivery! Nice seller! ❤

  • franniec . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Friendly and caring seller. Item in great condition. Thank you!

  • cibao . review from buyer 3 years ago

    bnib as described. seller was punctual and the deal goes smoothly. thou its sold slightly higher than the market but why not. thank you sir.

  • Pinkastle . review from buyer 3 years ago

    item received as described.Seller very responsive.Highly recommended

  • mickeypoppy . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Fast response, highly reliable seller. Recommended.

  • mbs__ . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Extremely friendly and pleasant seller to deal with! Offered to meet up at my convenience and replied all my enquiries promptly!

  • kopimocha . review from buyer 4 years ago

    A very polite, reliable and responsible seller. Easy transaction done. Everyhting done for me without even asking. Great seller..Thanks👍👍 Prompt delivery! Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described. Pleasant transaction! Thank you!

  • ddannyboy23 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller happy to deal with thanks man.

  • ac_stylista . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Prompt delivery! Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described

  • nursabrinaa.shah . review from buyer 4 years ago

    great seller to deal with! 👍🏻 speedy replies & very understandable 😄 Thank you!!

    zzzwatch Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Thank you for your kind compliment my sis, Please take care, all the best to you☺️👍

  • goku_sama . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Punctual! Speedy replies. Thank you! Hope we can deal again 👍

    zzzwatch Clock Icon 4 years ago

    No problem bro, looking forward to our next deal ,wish you all the BEST!👍👍

  • aaventador . review from buyer 4 years ago

    One of the kindest & politest sellers I’ve dealt with. Genuinely a great transaction. Hope to deal with u again soon! :)

    zzzwatch Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Thank you for your kind compliment bro! same to you, Looking forward to see your handsome face again😊👍

  • zeeyy__ . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described Prompt delivery!

    zzzwatch Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Thank you for your kindness bro,Hope to deal with you again! Please take care😊👍

  • danza481 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal .prompt delivery The watch is in good condition Thank you bro will support u 😎

    zzzwatch Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Thank you for your understanding Bro! God bless you my brother😊😊💪

  • luckycrystar . review from seller 4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Thank you!

    zzzwatch Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Thanks for the kind compliments sis, Have A Good night!

  • bobbystrash . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described. Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. thankyou!!

    zzzwatch Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Thanks for the feedback sis, have a nice day😊👍

  • misi5 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described! Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies! Thank you!

    zzzwatch Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Thank you bro, please take care😊

  • dzefro . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great priced and sincere seller. Till future deals bro. Keep up the good work.

    zzzwatch Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Thanks for your compliment Bro! i really appreciated, see you next time👍😊

  • cheaperclothes . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Punctual. Pleasant transaction! Thank you! Will deal again ;)

    zzzwatch Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Thank you for your compliment sis ,hope to see you again!☺️👍

  • gomesz . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with. Item delivered as described and happy with my product. Thank you!!

    zzzwatch Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Thanks alot for the kind compliments!hope to see you again, wish you have a Good night😊