Avatar

@zacyfloral

5.0

(27)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 9y 1m

Verified

Not Responsive

Reviews

5.00

(27 Reviews)
  • Avatar
    marzelda_98 review from seller2 years ago

    thanks for coming down for the pick up

  • Avatar
    jannahnaz review from buyer4 years ago

    Seller was friendly and very prompt! Item received is exact to picture!! I was a little late but she was very understanding and the transaction went on very smoothly ☺️

  • Avatar
    z12r4 review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with ! Very friendly and her item sold are beautiful too !

  • Avatar
    lilstore review from buyer5 years ago

    Seller was v friendly and accommodating to my customisation. I had to change our meet up timings but she was very flexible. On top of that, the bouquet was pretty.

  • Avatar
    _tingabelle_ review from buyer5 years ago

    very nice and friendly, really punctual with speedy replies. the item was also delivered as described. great seller to deal with, would love to deal with her again!! 😇😊

  • Avatar
    friendofpeople review from buyer5 years ago

    Lovely,kind,patience! It was really a pleasant experience dealing with her! She was able to accommodate to meet me a day earlier than planned! Really like her creation! Definitely will be back for more 😊! Thank you!!

  • Avatar
    casafornia review from buyer5 years ago

    Lovely seller with loads of patience. Made an urgent request to get bouquets from her and in just a few hours, she prepared an amazing arrangement of flowers! One of the few sellers who tried to make things work for me, instead of just saying I'm too last minute! Please do support her! :D

  • Avatar
    kailing26 review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Pleasant transaction!Hope to deal with u again! :)

  • Avatar
    nhbak review from buyer5 years ago

    The kindest seller I’ve ever met! Seller has been patient dealing with me! Highly recommended! Thank you!

  • Avatar
    s.wishlist review from buyer5 years ago

    Seller is friendly. Requested for a change of meet up timing the night before and seller is able to accommodate. Thumbs up!! Thank you!☺️

  • Avatar
    songgggg review from buyer5 years ago

    Bouquet was really colourful and cute. Seller was also responsive and patient when answering all my questions! Thank you!

  • Avatar
    zooooom review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described. Thank you!

  • Avatar
    purplesword review from buyer5 years ago

    My mum like the present. Creative present to give for mother day!

  • Avatar
    shamini11 review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Very understanding and Item is delivered as described😊

  • Avatar
    vietaminG review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described. Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Thank you!

  • Avatar
    flxrxlx review from buyer5 years ago

    Responsive and friendly seller, pleasant and smooth deal🌸🌸🌸

  • Avatar
    clareclarez review from buyer5 years ago

    Very reliable and patient as i wanted to customized my bouquets. Highly recommended! Keep up the good work😊

  • Avatar
    shasha1923 review from buyer5 years ago

    best seller i hv ever dealt with😊 Very kind and understanding. Able to meet last minute request which is a bonus!😁

  • Avatar
    keylocket review from buyer5 years ago

    Super genuine and friendly seller to deal with! Replies are almost instant! Item received as described! Would definitely love to deal with her again in the future! Thumbs up! ❤️👍🏻

  • Avatar
    ju371n review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with, replies were clear and fast, love the option which allows customization. Would love to deal with her again and the flowers were nice👍🏼 Thankyou so much!