Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

Z-Watches SG

@z-watches

5.0

(177)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 2y 1m

Verified

Very Responsive

Z-Watches is the Official AD in Singapore for the micro watch brands listed here. Trusted & Verified! Strict Quality Control! Free local delivery! Buy with confidence & peace of mind! Warranty: 1 Yr Excl Shipping Cost www.z-watches.com IG: zwatchessgp

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (177 Reviews)
  • aymann . review from seller 1 hour ago

    nice friendly seller n good pricing ! patient too! tq boss

    Baltany Aged Retro Military Watch

    S$339.90

  • nfrhatk . review from seller 11 days ago

    Very responsive! Friendly and helpful with clarifications/doubts.

    MARINA MILITARE - PAM 025 HOMAGE

    S$219.90

  • gan_ck . review from seller 2 months ago

    Transaction went very smoothly. Everything was well communicated & item received in excellent shape. Item is beautiful, well made & keeps excellent time.

    RDUNAE R2X 6105-8110 TURTLE

    S$248.90

  • joystick79 . review from seller 2 months ago

    Item received as it is. Amazing watch as described, timely response n helpful in providing an explanation for my questions. Overall smooth transaction. Wld recommend for purchase. Tks!

    VINTAGE RADIOMIR FIRENZE HOMAGE - ENGRAVED CASE

    S$229.90

  • leonlimyz . review from seller 2 months ago

    Fast replies, helpful and responsive! even sent a photo of the watch before sending out with tracking number!

    Proxima Vintage 65 - New Upgrade!

    S$295.80

  • leonlimyz . review from seller 2 months ago

    Fast replies, helpful and responsive! even sent a photo of the watch before sending out with tracking number!

    HEIMDALLR GRAND SEIKO GODZILLA

    S$265.80

  • markustan . review from seller 2 months ago

    Great support online from the team. The accolades for this model are well earned for its brand name. One thing to note is that adjusting the links is a challenge if you are clumsy like me and the included mini screwdrivers will not give you much grip because it's secured tight. Other than that, i've gotten amazing support throughout! And they are quick responders. Keep up the good work!

    San Martin Vintage Submariner SN004G - V1, V2, V3

    S$349.90

  • OnlyTheAuthentics . review from seller 3 months ago

    Extremely nice seller, delivery was v prompt, the watches are amazing, thank you so much. Definitely will buy more in future. 5⭐️

    Classic 47mm Marina Militare Automatic Watch - Only Few Pieces left!

    S$239.90

  • edchenh2o . review from seller 4 months ago

    Great seller, great products, fast response and friendly seller.

    RDUNAE R2X 6105-8110 TURTLE

    S$248.90

  • wtong . review from seller 4 months ago

    Prompt updates and item received as expected. Thumbs up!

    PIERRE PAULIN PILOT CHRONOGRAPH - MARCH 2022 EDITION!

    S$329.90

  • thanthanlyh . review from seller 5 months ago

    I’m really glad that I could share my amazing experience to future buyers. Swift response from the seller provides me with an easy buying experience. Definitely recommend this seller!

    PIERRE PAULIN PANDA PILOT CHRONOGRAPH - 100% SOLD OUT

    S$0

  • koosootze00 . review from seller 5 months ago

    highly recommended, super efficient, and dedicated service, letting me know the status of my watch and even provided special delivery to me. Pleasure doing business with z-watches

    Steeldive Oman 1665 Vintage Submariner Dive Watch

    S$178.90

  • naimanigel . review from seller 5 months ago

    Excellent communication. Straightforward deal. More importantly, the product was exactly as advertised - Quality was excellent and better than I expected. I will buy again.

    Vintage Radiomir Homage - California Dial (Seiko NH38 Automatic Movement)

    S$229.90

  • jrosanah . review from seller 5 months ago

    Great watch. Great and Trusted Seller. Recomnended to all. Keep Up Your Good Work.

    Steeldive 1941S CUSN8 Bronze 1000m Dive Watch

    S$448.50

  • dvlee . review from seller 5 months ago

    Exceptional build quality and attention to detail of this Submariner homage is perhaps the best one on the market today. Well worth the price and highly recommended! Delivery took a few days but it was worth the wait. Thank you!

    SAN MARTIN SN019-G SUBMARINER

    S$508.90

  • tomcat . review from seller 5 months ago

    Easy-going seller, fuss-free transaction

    STEELDIVE SD1978 EMPEROR TUNA

    S$299.90

  • baja_5b . review from seller 5 months ago

    Very nice genuine seller.. will buy again in no time soon..

    STEELDIVE SD1978 EMPEROR TUNA

    S$299.90

  • urmommysophatty . review from seller 6 months ago

    Great seller to deal with. Nice, reasonable and understanding. Highly recommended!

    San Martin Vintage Submariner SN004G - V1, V2, V3

    S$349.90

  • jrosanah . review from seller 6 months ago

    My 3rd order. Highly Recommended Seller. Great Service n TQ So Much.

    Steeldive 1942S CUSN8 Bronze 1000m Professional Dive Watch - Sale!

    S$438.50

  • normalpie . review from seller 7 months ago

    very nicely done and the lume is super! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Hruodland Bronze Flieger

    S$305.90