Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

@yulsjuls

5.0

(37)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 2y 7m

Verified

Not Responsive

Reviews

4.98

(37 Reviews)
user-compliments

2

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

6

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

  • killmasterchief . review from seller 3 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Good buyer

  • hobbyist__corner . review from seller 4 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Buyer was friendly and easy to deal with

  • cagood328 . review from seller 4 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Great and friendly buyer to deal with. Fast payment and great communication.

  • halfray . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Very accommodating seller, requested for earlier time for meetup and agreed. Also okay even though I requested last minute. Will buy from him again when the time comes.

    BROOKS Handle Slender Leather Grips Brown 130 / 130 mm - Classy Style

    S$98

  • mrmrskoh . review from buyer 10 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Nice gentleman to deal with. Goes the extra mile to make sure everything is set up properly. Will highly recommend dealing with Seog again. Nice chat regarding Brompton :)

    BNIB BOBIKE ONE MINI WITH UPGRADED MOUNTING FOR BROMPTON CHILD SAFETY SEAT - FRONT MOUNTING SYSTEM FOR FOLDING BICYCLES

    S$258

  • louiestan . review from buyer 11 months ago

    Great experience purchasing the Bobike Seat! Seller took time to explain the product and helped install it on my bicycle. Deeply appreciative of his efforts and he even explained the safer way to place my son on the seat. I immediately took him out the next day to trial the seat and he totally enjoyed the experience! tbh, this is really a good bonding opportunity with your little ones! 😊

    BNIB BOBIKE ONE MINI WITH UPGRADED MOUNTING FOR BROMPTON CHILD SAFETY SEAT - FRONT MOUNTING SYSTEM FOR FOLDING BICYCLES

    S$258

  • fresco.su . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Excellent seller excellent service definitely recommend !

    BNIB BOBIKE ONE MINI WITH UPGRADED MOUNTING FOR BROMPTON CHILD SAFETY SEAT - FRONT MOUNTING SYSTEM FOR FOLDING BICYCLES

    S$258

  • drinkhappy . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Sugi is a very informative and knowledgeable Brompton lover who is very keen to share all the tips and tricks of using the bike. Awesome transaction! And good to be able to stay in touch w him too! Loving my London Colored bike!

    BNIB 2021 Brompton C LINE EXPLORE Red House - Mid (M6R) - 6 Speed Folding City Bike

    S$3,388

  • theone354 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Soegiyanto was very helpful, informative and patient. He explained about the Bobike child seat in great detail and emphasised a lot on the safety of the child. He also came very well-prepared with the tools required to install the seat. Thereafter he assured me that if I have any further doubts I could still contact him. Kudos!

  • twinklins . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Sugi was really helpful in dishing out advices and patiently guided us as we are new Brompton bike owners. He also offered installation without any charges and we are extremely happy with him and would be happy to purchase from him again in future!

    BNIB BOBIKE ONE MINI WITH UPGRADED MOUNTING FOR BROMPTON CHILD SAFETY SEAT - FRONT MOUNTING SYSTEM FOR FOLDING BICYCLES

    S$258

  • pukoon1996ngck . review from buyer 1 year ago

    very kind and well knowledge gentleman

    BNIB 2021 Brompton Flame Lacquer M6R Black Edition - 6 Speed Folding City Bike "Newest Lacquer Color"

    S$4,188

  • reuben.lai.9 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Excellent knowledgeable and passionate seller. Came away wanting to buy another unit fr him

    BNIB 2021 Brompton Black Lacquer M6R Premium Colour- 6 Speed Folding City Bike *Latest Edition*

    S$3,788

  • anything1111 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Great seller to die with. Punctual and accommodating f Highly recommended

    BROOKS Handle Slender Leather Grips Brown 130 / 130 mm - Classy Style

    S$98

  • keh_hjq . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Awesome seller! Assisted with the installation and explained very clearly on things to look out for.

    BNIB BOBIKE ONE MINI WITH UPGRADED MOUNTING FOR BROMPTON CHILD SAFETY SEAT - FRONT MOUNTING SYSTEM FOR FOLDING BICYCLES

    S$258

  • tanchunxun . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    A+++ seller. thank for assisting to install and ensuring on the safety

    BNIB BOBIKE ONE MINI WITH UPGRADED MOUNTING FOR BROMPTON CHILD SAFETY SEAT - FRONT MOUNTING SYSTEM FOR FOLDING BICYCLES

    S$258

  • sushiming . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Great and friendly seller, helped me to install the bracket for the baby seat and explained to me how to use it. Great guy and knows his stuff, passionate about brompton bikes, highly recommended!

    BNIB BOBIKE ONE MINI WITH UPGRADED MOUNTING FOR BROMPTON CHILD SAFETY SEAT - FRONT MOUNTING SYSTEM FOR FOLDING BICYCLES

    S$258

  • ei8htball . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Great and friendly seller!

    BROOKS Handle Slender Leather Grips Brown 130 / 130 mm - Classy Style

    S$98

  • jkcole89 . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Great seller! Went the extra mile to install the child seat on my bike. He also explained everything about the product I purchased. Very pleased and I highly recommend!

    BOBIKE ONE MINI CHILD SAFETY SEAT FOR BROMPTON BICYCLE - FRONT MOUNTING SYSTEM

    S$218

  • hlguru . review from buyer 2 years ago

    great seller n very details in explanation , have few doubts after buying n replied back with great explainations

    BROMPTON ROCKET RED H3L - 3 Speed Folding City Bike

    S$2,788

  • pnaren . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller was very polite & friendly