Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

bella

@ysabellaaa

4.9

(82)

Quezon City   ∙   Joined 4y 13d

Verified

Not Responsive

💸 gcash 💸reservations period is 5 days !!no refunds/back outs/exchanges!!accepted offers are not reservations dog friendly home read my shop policies postNOT LIABLE IF YOU FAIL TO READ POSTS/MESSAGES PROPERLY

Reviews

4.88

(82 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

  • m1llans . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Ty!

    wildflower iphone 11 bloom

    PHP 700

  • daomengzi . review from seller 4 months ago

    Easy to deal with. Till next deal po. Thanks so much qnd God bless

  • beenieman . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Good

    sour olivia rodrigo vinyl

    PHP 2,000

  • iceiceiceisis . review from seller 8 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Buyer is patient and understanding. Tysm for your purchase. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

  • afro.heats . review from seller 8 months ago

    10/10 buyer. very considerable, easy to talk to and HINDI BARAT. sana all ng buyer tulad nyo hehe ty po

  • m3gg8 . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Super kind!!💗 the item was very gorgeous too. Thank you so much 🥰

    brandy melville belle dress

    PHP 1,200

  • meg_ara . review from buyer 2 years ago

    quick deal! seller's really nice :) tysm! ♡

  • wear.blair . review from seller 2 years ago

    Buyer is so kind and patient. Had a smooth transaction with her. Tysm for ordering 2 dresses from my shop. Stay safe!<3

  • lady.lannister . review from seller 2 years ago

    I had a smooth transaction with this buyer. She replies fast and is very understanding. Thank you again! ✨💕

  • v.enice . review from buyer 2 years ago

    she is so sweet!! she was extremely accommodating with everything and was easy to transact with :)) i absolutely love buying brandy from her, would recommend ☺️ much love <3

    brandy melville blue zelly

    PHP 450

  • v.enice . review from buyer 2 years ago

    she is so sweet!! she is extremely accommodating and is easy to transact with. she was also very transparent about the item :)) would recommend buying from her!! much love ☺️

    brandy melville clear belt

    PHP 150

  • papayamochi . review from buyer 2 years ago

    seller was really sweet and sent my items on time and in perfect condition!

  • bicolexpressed . review from seller 2 years ago

    Quick deal! Thank you again 😄

  • preloveditemsbytoph . review from seller 2 years ago

    Super smooth transaction! Paid on time and super nice! Replies quick too! Thank you so much!

  • stylestealer.ph . review from buyer 2 years ago

    The seller is super sweet and understanding! The product was great and I was able to get it BNWT for such a low cost! There was a mix up in shipping however the seller was kind enough to cover the shipping costs back and forth. Would love to buy from you again ❤️

    brandy melville emery skirt

    PHP 500

  • monicadc_ . review from buyer 2 years ago

    nicest seller ever !! I always have easy transactions with her and she’s super kind 💗 tysm again

    brandy melville butterfly top

    PHP 400

  • arapaula . review from buyer 2 years ago

    it was my first time buying brandy off of pre-ordering and the transaction was great! she’s really nice and still replied/updated even though she had personal matters. she even gave me a small discount for the stuff huhu she’s really really nice 🥺 thank you so much!!!

    non-profit brandy p.o.

    PHP 100

  • glvillz . review from buyer 2 years ago

    another smooth transaction, thanks for the quick replies and updates!!

    bundle for louise

    PHP 4,200

  • fitsbyerin . review from seller 2 years ago

    Second transaction with her!! 🤍 really nice buyer :) thank you so much!

  • bagelll18 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Another smooth transaction! Thank you very much❤️