Avatar

Yap Brothers

@yapbrothers

5.0

(52)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 10m

Verified

Not Responsive

We are open Mon-Sat, 9am-7pm 95 Kaki Bukit Ave 1 Shun Li Industrial Park Singapore 415982 Email: yapbrothers2003@gmail.com Office: 6841 2255 Ah Heng: 9662 2255

Reviews

4.98

(52 Reviews)

4

2

  • Avatar
    kenken9898 review from buyer8 months ago

    Nice and helpful seller. Will continue to patronise this tire shop.

    21 PCD 5-112 Aluminium Forged Rims On Offer Sale

    S$0.25

  • Avatar
    chgethan review from buyer1 year ago

    Genuine merchandise postedbfor sale. Prompt response. Efficient service. 👍👍

    215/60/17 Michelin Primacy 4ST Tires On Offer Sale

    S$180

  • Avatar
    swing14 review from buyer2 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    highly recommended.

    205/55/16 Pirelli P7 Tires On Offer Sale

    S$65

  • Avatar
    curlz11 review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Super efficient service with no fuss. clearly experts in their field. They performed the fastest tyre change I ever experienced, with no shortcuts taken as I observed them doing it diligently. Will buy from them again!

    245/45/17 GoodYear Eagle F1 Asymmetric a5 Tires On Offer Sale

    S$157

  • Avatar
    sgdoorstephandyman review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Thank you so much to Ben boss for the professional services provided in Changing of the tyres, quality entrusted and I'm a happy and satisfied customer! Will definitely visit Ah Ben uncle for rims and tyres services again! Cheers! 😊🙏🏻

    195/55/15 RE004 Tires On Offer Sale

    S$100

  • Avatar
    jay9526 review from buyer2 years ago

    Excellent service from the crew, absolute professionals! Great pricing too! Highly recommended!

    235/55/18 Pirelli Scorpion Verde Tires On Offer Sale

    S$177

  • Avatar
    lyje17 review from buyer2 years ago

    Recommended seller! Have been supporting him for quite awhile.

    16in PCD 5-112 Original Mercedes Benz Rims On Offer

    S$0

  • Avatar
    mingsect review from buyer2 years ago

    good communications & no fuss deal

    225/45/18 Michelin PS4 Tires On Offer Sale

    S$0

  • Avatar
    _nocturne_ review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    outstanding service, great staff at Toh Guan.

    225/50/18 Michelin Primacy 4ST Tires On Offer Sale

    S$230

  • Avatar
    foolsgarden888 review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Replaced set of tyres and rims with them, will recommend!

    185/60/15 Yokohama E50J Tyres On Offer Sale

    S$55

  • Avatar
    smallryl review from buyer2 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing service by Yap Brothers. Went the extra mileage to make sure that my requirements are met. Thank you boss

    225/50/18 Triangle TH201 Tires On Offer Sale

    S$122

  • Avatar
    haer review from buyer2 years ago

    Boss and his crew very friendly. Turnaround was very fast and work done efficiently. Good pricing and reasonable. Good deal and super smooth transaction. Definitely come back when it’s time for new rubbers. Highly recommend.

    16in PCD 4-114.3 Original SSR Type C Monoblock Lightweight Rims On Offer Sale

    S$375

  • Avatar
    tc123 review from buyer2 years ago

    👍👍👍😊😊Excellent n trusted seller.. detailed n trusted workmanship.. properly torque the nut, change the tube, nitrogen gas, balancing.. to the smallest detail of aligning the wheel logo all included. Highly recommended n good price. Will definitely recommend to anybody👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

    205/40/17 Tires On Offer Sale

    S$65

  • Avatar
    tqlexis11 review from buyer2 years ago

    Friendly workers at the shop

    17in PCD 5-112 Original Mercedes Benz Monoblock Wheels On Offer Sale

    S$0

  • Avatar
    ranmg review from buyer3 years ago

    The seller was very accomodating and they have an efficient service. Recommended.

    16in PCD 5-114.3 Concave TE37 Design Rims On Offer Sale

    S$0

  • Avatar
    handyronnie review from buyer3 years ago

    good deal, lots of discount. Both boss and mechanic very humble and friendly. looking forward to next change of tyres. 5 stars

    245/45/18 GoodYear Eagle F1 Asymmetric 3 Tyres On Offer Sale

    S$95

  • Avatar
    automatedresponder review from buyer3 years ago

    Very steady & helpful staffs & boss! Offered a very good pricing for the tires purchased! Fast installation & seamless transaction! Will come here again for my next rubbers!

    GoodYear Eagle F1 Asymmetric 5 Tyres Year End On Offer Sale

    S$115

  • Avatar
    gagakhitamz review from buyer3 years ago

    Triangle tyre was recommended as a replacement to my previous set of Yohokama Blue Earth AE50, Bridgestone Potenza and GY Eagle F1 A5. I was skeptical at first but decided to give it a try after reading the UK rating. To my surprise, these Triangle brand tyres performed better than expected whether on dry or wet condition. Definitely recommend these Triangle tyres !!! Very happy and thanks bro !

    14-18in Triangle Tyres On Offer Sale

    S$52

  • Avatar
    aaatrustrental review from buyer3 years ago

    👍

  • Avatar
    wheelsndeals review from buyer4 years ago

    A+++ thanks