Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

TTH

@xmas_baby_tth

5.0

(64)

Subang Jaya   ∙   Joined 4y 11m

Verified

Very Responsive

👫 ✉️Question? Feel free to ask. ⛔ No low baller/ urgent shipment please No swapping, exchange, return or refund

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (64 Reviews)
  • blairewii . review from buyer 7 days ago

    Well wrapped parcel to East Malaysia and thank you for the free gifts. Appreciate the prompt reply too!

    [Full Sz/ RM158] Benefit Dandelion Twinkle 3.0g

    RM79

  • liazuleikha . review from buyer 1 month ago

    great seller! fast respond and delivery! thank you!

    Bobbi Brown

    RM30

  • siti3h2r . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Good seller item So good very nice

    [3 lipsticks/ RM120] Shiseido Mini Lipstick Set

    RM69

  • shopaholicgen . review from buyer 2 months ago

    A very good seller which more than 5 star, Tqvm!😇

    2 units of Evita Peroni Brown Hair Coil

    RM20

  • dazzlewrap . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Very pleasant transaction. And received free gift too 😊

    [Jumbo Sz/RM284] Benefit Porefessional Primer 44ml

    RM130

  • myprelovedyourtruelove . review from buyer 2 months ago

    So happy with my purchase, so many freebies too! Definitely going to be one of my go to place to shop in Carousell! And most importantly she is very friendly and easy to chat with 💕 Recommended seller 💕☝🏼

    [Worth RM217] BENEFIT Mascaras - Lashes All The Way Set

    RM79

  • konfused . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Easy deal

    Liforme Yoga Mat - Purple Earth

    RM580

  • shoppinky . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Seller is very kind and patient. She even help to reserve my order until i make payment. She put extra miles effort by sending item on the same day I made payment by grab without additional chargers. Even the item looks like just bought from Lulu boutique. Thumbs up!

    [MINI] Lululemon City Adventurer Backpack

    RM290

  • askformo . review from buyer 2 months ago

    easy to deal with , got free gift and cute sticker.tq~~~

    3 pcs Origins Samples

    RM15

  • myumkas . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Item received in well pack condition. Delivery was fast.. Buy with confidence.. Thank you.

    L'occitane Immortelle Reset- 5ml

    RM29

  • Famouscloud . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Great seller and fast delivery. Thanks for the free gift..happy to deal with🥰🥰🥰🥰

    2 pcs Kerastase Samples

    RM17

  • nadyusri . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Item received in perfect condition! Speedy delivery as I needed it asap! Colouring was a bit off from the photo as it was lighter in person but that’s okay. Thanks seller!

    Cath Kidston ID Holder

    RM45

  • letgo811 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Fast delivery!!

    [RM76] Bobbi Brown Intensive Skin Serum Radiance Primer SPF25 - 15mL

    RM55

  • glamourmama . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Fast & please transaction. Thank you for the deal!

  • lyndz007closet . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Item as described. recommended seller. thank you

    Lululemon Yoga Strap

    RM49

  • faraadiha92 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Smooth transaction.. recommended!

    Bobbi Brown Vitamin Enriched Face Base 7ml

    RM29

  • myprelovedyourtruelove . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Parcel arrived safely, love how properly it was wrapped! Recommended seller! Definitely will repurchase!

    Clinique Splash of Hydration Set

    RM79

  • eisyasulaiman . review from buyer 3 months ago

    She is very updating and accommodating. I guarantee you a pleasant and safe experience! 💗

    Nars Lip Gloss

    RM39

  • hellokyeo . review from buyer 3 months ago

    received my moomin cath kidston lanyard, love it

    Ltd Ed Cath Kidston Moomin Lanyard

    RM29

  • syuhada_omar . review from buyer 3 months ago

    One of the best selleeeeerr i ever encounter. The authenticity of the product aren't fake. Seller really put extra effort on the security and free item are given. All came safely. I love love love it!!!! 😍😍😍😍😍 will repeat soon!

    (Free WM Shipping) NARS Mini Lip & Highlighter Duo

    RM60