Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

@xiaolilovescherries

5.0

(88)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 9y 14d

Verified

Very Responsive

Why hello, i didn't see you there! I prefer to deal in the east, but will travel if a great bargain is at hand. Open to trades as well. Cheers.

Reviews

5.00

(88 Reviews)
user-compliments

3

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

2

  • saint_duke . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    quick and hassle free deal. Seller went the extra mile for the item listed over a year ago. 5/5 seller 👍

    Subaru Cap

    S$10

  • romanov6886 . review from buyer 7 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Excellent Seller.Highly Recommended to deal with.Cheers :) 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

  • clyeo . review from seller 10 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive buyer. Very smooth transaction. Thanks for the purchase :)

  • teeaxwhy . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fuss-free and friendly dealer. Quick and pleasant deal. Recommended!

    Heart shaped crystal candle holder

    S$5

  • aniklie . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Nice Seller & very responsive, highly recommended. I am happy with the deal

    Vintage bear figurines

    S$20

  • thevalueproposition . review from seller 1 year ago

    Enjoy your strap bro and Merry Xmas in advance 😊

  • koh.kengi . review from seller 1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive buyer. Willing to come down to collect the item at my convenience as well. Thank you!

  • 093916_4_063926 . review from seller 1 year ago

    Thank you for the prompt transaction. Hope your kind deed for your friend bring you abundant blessings.

  • mtwuuu . review from seller 1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Pleasant deal!

  • deathscythe . review from seller 1 year ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Thank you!

  • rin_rin . review from seller 1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Carousell notifications did not come thru and was delayed for 20mins. Appreciate this buyer’s patience and understanding. Thank you once again for the fast deal.

  • vic.png . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Amazing seller. The best I had deal with so far. Sorry to make you pay for my mistake. The item is brand new thus you don't have to do that for me. Really appreciate your gesture. Thank you.

  • kollectible_kohner . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Nice seller and great stuff !!! Thanks 🙏

  • danfooty . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Drove to my place. Fast and quick transaction.

  • david7754091 . review from seller 3 years ago

    one of the best buyer ever.....

  • jmsmusic . review from seller 3 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Prompt and decisive. Cheers bro.

  • chasingki . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Easy and fast deal! Would definitely deal again! Thank you!

  • _seiya . review from seller 3 years ago

    Fuss free deal. Highly recommended buyer!

  • rohailadolmat . review from buyer 3 years ago

    nice n fast dealer luv d item 😊😊

  • kaidaooo . review from seller 3 years ago

    Second purchase!!! Thump up!!! Excellent!!! Very friendly!!! OMG !!! Thank u so much na!!! Hope to deal with you again soon 😍