Avatar

@xiaolilovescherries

5.0

(90)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 10y 5m

Verified

Very Responsive

Why hello, i didn't see you there! I prefer to deal in the east, but will travel if a great bargain is at hand. Open to trades as well. Cheers.

Reviews

5.00

(90 Reviews)

1

1

2

3

1

3

  • Avatar
    threeboldpixies review from buyer1 year ago

    Fast response & hassle free

    WTS: Blackpink born pink Cat 6 physical Ticket x 1

    S$300

  • Avatar
    health_wealth review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Thanks for the tix! A life saver!

    BLACKPINK Born Pink World Tour: (section 142) Cat 6 Tickets x 1

    S$330

  • Avatar
    saint_duke review from buyer2 years ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    quick and hassle free deal. Seller went the extra mile for the item listed over a year ago. 5/5 seller 👍

    Subaru Cap

    S$10

  • Avatar
    romanov6886 review from buyer2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Excellent Seller.Highly Recommended to deal with.Cheers :) 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

  • Avatar
    clyeo review from seller2 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive buyer. Very smooth transaction. Thanks for the purchase :)

  • Avatar
    teeaxwhy review from buyer3 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fuss-free and friendly dealer. Quick and pleasant deal. Recommended!

    Heart shaped crystal candle holder

    S$5

  • Avatar
    aniklie review from buyer3 years ago

    Nice Seller & very responsive, highly recommended. I am happy with the deal

    Vintage bear figurines

    S$20

  • Avatar
    thevalueproposition review from seller3 years ago

    Enjoy your strap bro and Merry Xmas in advance 😊

  • Avatar
    kentakifc review from seller3 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive buyer. Willing to come down to collect the item at my convenience as well. Thank you!

  • Avatar
    093916_4_063926 review from seller3 years ago

    Thank you for the prompt transaction. Hope your kind deed for your friend bring you abundant blessings.

  • Avatar
    shoetrees review from seller3 years ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Pleasant deal!

  • Avatar
    deathscythe review from seller3 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Thank you!

  • Avatar
    rin_rin review from seller3 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Carousell notifications did not come thru and was delayed for 20mins. Appreciate this buyer’s patience and understanding. Thank you once again for the fast deal.

  • Avatar
    vic.png review from buyer4 years ago

    Amazing seller. The best I had deal with so far. Sorry to make you pay for my mistake. The item is brand new thus you don't have to do that for me. Really appreciate your gesture. Thank you.

  • Avatar
    kollectible_kohner review from buyer4 years ago

    Nice seller and great stuff !!! Thanks 🙏

  • Avatar
    danfooty review from buyer4 years ago

    Drove to my place. Fast and quick transaction.

  • Avatar
    david.citiwatch review from seller4 years ago

    one of the best buyer ever.....

  • Avatar
    jmsmusic review from seller4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Prompt and decisive. Cheers bro.

  • Avatar
    chasingki review from buyer4 years ago

    Easy and fast deal! Would definitely deal again! Thank you!

  • Avatar
    _seiya review from seller4 years ago

    Fuss free deal. Highly recommended buyer!