Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

Wizard Air Services

@wizardaircon.sg

5.0

(479)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 2y 3m

Verified

Very Responsive

Hey! Our experienced air wizards are deployed islandwide everyday!!!! Tell us your location for a quicker confirmation date ❄️😉

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (479 Reviews)
  • amries2000 . review from buyer 4 hours ago

    My aircon 5 yrs never servicing. Today my aircon water leaking, not cold. Technician don't recommend chemical wash. Technician knew how long the my aircon condition without asking me. He knows his stuff very well and very polite & no hard selling.

    Aircon Service Leaking Repair🌟

    S$25

  • slashlll0307 . review from buyer 6 hours ago

    My House aircon was dripping water and wasnt cold, no cold air coming out, technician didnt hardsell/upsell for chemical and top up gas, but he recommend on the necessary service to tackle the existing issue! highly recommended!

    Aircon Service Leaking Repair🌟

    S$25

  • shah13x . review from buyer 8 days ago

    My Air Con haven’t service for 3 years , air is not cold and water keep on leaking. This time round I have use Wizard for the 2nd time. The Technician don’t recommend me to use Chemical Washing and Top up Gas as it will damage my Aircon. Now my Air Con feel like New and out of the box ! Great job.

    Aircon Service Leaking Repair🌟

    S$25

  • iqbalprakamasutra . review from buyer 20 days ago

    Had a persistent problem of my Aircon leaking. Other technician from different companies can't solve the leaking issue despite having it serviced. I came across this company and decided to give it a try. Eric came to fix the issue and he was very helpful to explain the main problem that was causing the leak. even gave recommendation on the best cost saving solution. Def will engage them again ✓

    Aircon Service Leaking Repair🌟

    S$25

  • altruistic06 . review from buyer 1 month ago

    My aircon water was leaking and there was no air. Simon did not recommend chemical wash. However, he managed to do general cleaning to tackle these issues: coil clog, weak wind and halved coil. Very professional, thorough and detailed in his cleaning services. Strongly recommended!

    AIRCON SERVICING & INSTALLATION 😍👉🏼👉🏼👉🏼 https://wa.link/uurxzh

    S$20

  • arigatonalo . review from buyer 1 month ago

    My aircon was not serviced for 2 years, Eric explained clearly what needs to be done and fix. Aircon issue was coil clog, fan blower clog, weak wind, halved coil. Eric advised not to do any chemical wash.

    AIRCON SERVICING & INSTALLATION 😍👉🏼👉🏼👉🏼 https://wa.link/uurxzh

    S$20

  • ne017 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    this is my 9 years aircon. never been service before. so currently, my aircon having water leaking, no cold air. hired this company to do servicing and check for my aircon. with the state of my aircon as per photo attached, was shocked that the technician didnt encourage chemical wash and top up gas. instead he is confident that with major deep cleaning, will solve the issue. yes true. thanks eric

    Aircon Service Leaking Repair🌟

    S$25

  • rocker69 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    My aircon has been 4 years and Aircon Technican Eric has recommended not to chemical wash,General cleaning require.Service is recommended👍👍👍👍👍

    Aircon Service Leaking Repair🌟

    S$25

  • erffan . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Technician Eric & colleague came to service my 3x aircon. He patiently explained to me in detail what are the necessary things that needs to be done after his diagnosis. He strongly did not recommend chemical cleaning as it will damage the cooling coil (rust, holes etc.) in the long run & reduce the lifespan of the aircon. Thanks Eric for putting your customer interest at heart.! You are the Best!

    Aircon Service Leaking Repair🌟

    S$25

  • redsun5 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Had my Aircon service on the 6 June. Both Eric and Simon display good communication with us and exceeds expectations in arriving on time. Very knowledgeable in this field and charge very fairly for their job. Not forgetting their honesty, which I think is lacking in this line of work. Good job to the both of them😀 and I sincerely recommend them.

    Aircon Service Leaking Repair🌟

    S$25

  • sacrifiry . review from buyer 2 months ago

    My aircon is having leakage. My aircon doesn’t have gas, coil clog and fan blower clog. They don’t recommend me doing chemical overhaul as it would hurt the inside parts more. Instead, they recommend me to do deep cleaning. Overall I’m satisfied. Thank you for the service. Would recommend this to others! ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Aircon Service Leaking Repair🌟

    S$25

  • moto88moto . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Simon is very good at his work and he can detect the issue even advice me what to do, my Aircon has water leaking issue, he adviced me not to do chemical, instead doing full services only because chemical will harm my aircon. Good job.

    Aircon Service Leaking Repair🌟

    S$25

  • bnibsealed . review from seller 3 months ago

    Amazing chat! Overall great experience, highly recommended to all.

    Local warranty | Ultimate Ears UE Boom 3

    S$125

  • petersg77 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Technician Eric is very professional and he sees through the problem with my air-conditioners. He is also very patient and explain to me the best way to solve the leaking problem. Then, he discussed with me my budget. I have never had such good experience with any other company. I watched the whole process and at the end he even did a test to show me problem was solved. I am convinced.

    Aircon Service Leaking Repair🌟

    S$25

  • MrsA_89 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    My mum Room Aircon not service for 8years long . Previously aircon not cold and the technician don’t recommend for chemical service after he do checking and explain. Cleaning was done by Mr Eric . Thumbs up . He explains everything clearly and make sure i understand before he proceed with the servicing. For sure , will call Wizard Air Service for any aircon service .

    Aircon Service Leaking Repair🌟

    S$25

  • greatbuygreat . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Husband was really pleased with Wesley and told me to leave him a good review.

    AFFORDABLE AIRCON SERVICING! 冷气维修与保养 😍CHAT NOW: https://wa.link/uurxzh

    S$20

  • muhd_shahril . review from buyer 4 months ago

    My aircon is from 2016 and it hasn't been serviced for 6 years. Today my air con water leaking, not so cold, less air. Technician came my house and didnt recommend do the chemical and fill up the gas

    Aircon Service Leaking Repair🌟

    S$25

  • jaydentn . review from buyer 4 months ago

    It was our first servicing ever. Wesley is very knowledgeable and introduced and explains our air conditioning situation before commencing the service. Recommended!

    Aircon Service Leaking Repair🌟

    S$25

  • lowienator . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Aircon was leaking and the technician Wesley was very clear in his explanation and helpful. Did not recommend any extra stuff that wasn’t required and problem was fixed. Very professional and will come back to use the service again.

    Aircon Service Leaking Repair🌟

    S$25

  • rayzx . review from buyer 4 months ago

    my AC unit has been leaking for sometime , lack of coldness temperature , AC not blowing enough air despite high fan speed. Technician Eric did not recommend the chemical overhaul . Also did not recommend to refill refrigerant. He only mentioned to do servicing & all is settled. Review by Rayhan

    Aircon Service Leaking Repair🌟

    S$25