Avatar

wild

@wildreamer

4.9

(196)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 10y 26d

Verified

Not Responsive

🌐 : Ship worldwide  Line ID : wildreammer 🚢 : charges for postage Instagram : wildreammer FB page: wildreammer singapore Mailing preferred. Normal Mail : At your own risk ($0.50 - $1.50) Registered mail: Top up $2.50 on top of normal mail

Reviews

4.95

(196 Reviews)

4

7

7

  • Avatar
    opal.twilight review from seller10 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Thank you! It was a pleasure :)

  • Avatar
    welcometomycloset. review from seller10 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Thank you so much for engaging with me and allowing me to read for you 🌈🌎❤️

  • Avatar
    amethystnight413 review from seller11 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Thank you! 😊

  • Avatar
    mysticmehmehs review from seller1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    nice and friendly buyer! thank you for trusting in us once again and we hope to have you again! :) all the best!!

  • Avatar
    thelightpath review from seller1 year ago

    Have faith and keep going!

  • Avatar
    cupsncoins review from seller1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    thanks for your trust and support 🙏

  • Avatar
    cupsncoins review from seller1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    thanks for your trust and support 🙏

  • Avatar
    loveed_grace review from seller1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing buyer! Would love to support & connect with buyer again soon 💙🦋🙏🏼✨

  • Avatar
    blueberriezz review from seller1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Sincere ang Easy going buyer!!Thanks 😊

  • Avatar
    nestorseow review from seller1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Quick and easy transaction

  • Avatar
    vorfreude.sg review from seller5 years ago

    Thank you for purchasing from us:) hope you like the item. Buyer is friendly and swift in payment:) Overall, a very pleasant transaction :)

  • Avatar
    superlovemummy review from seller5 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Fuss free deal! Thank you and hope to deal with you again! 😁😄☺️

  • Avatar
    popspecial review from seller5 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Thank you for buying from me ❤️

  • Avatar
    queenstephy review from buyer6 years ago

    Nice item… fast deal n delivery…. Recommended

  • Avatar
    jia57 review from buyer6 years ago

    Item delivered as described! Pleasant transaction! Great seller to deal with! Thank you!

  • Avatar
    fmy89 review from seller6 years ago

    Very sincere and friendly buyer. Thank you very much !!! :)

  • Avatar
    Elleluxe review from seller6 years ago

    Fuss free transaction. Decisive buyer 😊

  • Avatar
    _foreverbeautiful_ review from buyer7 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described. Punctual! Speedy replies. Thank you! Thanks for being patient to me and willing to wait for me even though im late while the meeting time has set.. Super good seller.. - Recommended.. Hope to deal with you again :-)

  • Avatar
    itsjx. review from buyer7 years ago

    Seller is prompt in replies. Seller is also fast in doing the items and sends them out fast. 👍 Edited: 2nd time buying and seller is still friendly. Service is still good. 👍

  • Avatar
    shoppinggspree_ review from buyer7 years ago

    Shes definetly a gr8 seller to deal with !! ordered my item a day before and rush to do it fr me bcus i needed it asap. Really nice and friendly throughout the whole deal!! will deal again hehe and once again thankiew👍💯