Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

@whosthatbigguy

5.0

(147)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 8m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

All products authentic You can lowball, I will not entertain you. Meetups at my convenience, or we can both compromise if you are really nice I really really don't favor the idea of trades but we'll see.

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (147 Reviews)
  • ah_seng_ 7 days ago

    Prompt reply in updating his availability. Punctual for the meet up! Recommended to deal.

  • brightchoice 2 months ago

    fast decisive buyer. prompt collection arrangement. thumbs up!

  • performance.sg 4 months ago

    fuss free chap deal instantly without hesitation.. cheers bro! hope you like it and see you soon!

  • velour 4 months ago

    Quick to deal! Buyer was committed to the deal! Drop off location was very convenient and accessible! How to deal again with!

  • theblowshop 5 months ago

    Great buyer Friendly Hassle free transaction

  • mrrjestic.tyres 6 months ago

    Thank you for the support, it was a pleasure Serving you, hope to see you again!

  • topdips.sg 6 months ago

    Very friendly and easy going customer! 😁😁 Patient and understanding as well! Pleasure to dip his ride! Highly recommended to all! 👍👍 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 FIVE STARS!

  • luxgthcarlight 6 months ago

    Awesome, friendly and easy going gentleman. Prompt, decisive and hassle free buyer. Definitely recommend! Hope you like your new light 💡😊

  • heisenberg2121 6 months ago

    Friendly and helpful seller! Smooth transaction! Definitely hope to deal again! 👍🏻

    AMBUSH 3M XL logo tee

    S$230

  • sneaksnackwong 9 months ago

    fast and smooth transaction

  • kelvingan21 9 months ago

    5 star buyer..fast and decisive. Highly recommended

  • sjw.sneaks 9 months ago

    Great buyer!!

  • .ronaldmacdonald 9 months ago

    smooth transaction! 💯💯💯

    Girls don’t cry black angel tee

    S$180

  • zxyap 10 months ago

    friendly buyer, prompt communication and flexible with meeting time. happy to deal again, thanks!

  • sgauthenticsteals 10 months ago

    Buyer very steady, hope to deal again!

  • pe43ntity 11 months ago

    Fast game! Friendly and down to earth guy who was really nice to meet up and deal at my convenience. Item was as described! Thanks mate! 👍🏻👍🏻

    Charizard Vmax PSA

    S$488

  • lll80y 11 months ago

    Fast and friendly!

  • hello.stranger1 11 months ago

    Great buyer to deal with. Hope to deal again soon. Thanks again!

  • thefloweret 1 year ago

    Great buyer to deal with. Sincere in purchase. Recommended!

  • artzstyle 1 year ago

    💯 recommended and trusted. Great person to deal with.

    Air Dior 1 LOW

    S$5,900