Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

@whatsinmyclosett

4.9

(84)

Quezon City   ∙   Joined 6y 14d

Verified

Very Responsive

whatsismyclossett is an online shop based in Tandang Sora, Quezon City That Sells Guaranteed Original Items Only. all Items are from Japan, we Selected and evaluated by owners, 🔴 NO RETURN. NO EXCHANGE policy Item reservation limit is up to 24 hours

Reviews

4.90

(84 Reviews)
user-compliments

9

user-compliments

5

user-compliments

5

user-compliments

5

  • arcc530 . review from buyer 14 days ago

    Thank you for the fast and amooth transaction. Item is in good conditon and great value for the price! Til our next transaction

    BALMAIN Pierre Genuine leather coin purse wallet

    PHP 850

  • arcc530 . review from buyer 14 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Thank you for the smooth transaction. Wallet is still in good condition.

    COLE HAAN, Glove Leather Card Wallet

    PHP 1,200

  • boy_kwela . review from buyer 15 days ago

    Very easy to deal with. Smooth and easy transaction.

  • melbapeneda . review from buyer 25 days ago

    easy transaction with this seller.nicewallet

    CHERUB. Hard to find item kiss lock wallet purse

    PHP 750

  • adnair0808 . review from buyer 1 month ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Very accommodating and 100% seller. Highly recommended seller. Thank you for smooth and fast transaction. Godbless.

    CROCODILE Belt

    PHP 1,500

  • rhyszluxe . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    The bag was really cute, and it was a smooth transaction. Thank you seller! 😊

  • kinbary. . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Absolutely fast transaction 💯 Excellent quality of item Hassle free

    MILA SCHON Buffalo Genuine Leather

    PHP 1,500

  • melbapeneda . review from buyer 3 months ago

    easy transaction with this seller.tysm sis😊

    PRINCE Genuine COW SKIN

    PHP 850

  • wuchabonshudosiy . review from buyer 3 months ago

    smooth as silk transaction!

  • wellloved. . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    perfect. screams elegance. thanks. very beautiful

  • yesterdayfinds . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Thank you seller! I LOVE my bags!!! Excellent condition 🖤 Appreciate the freebie too!

    EXQUISITE J. Expensive brand in Italy

    PHP 2,500

  • ranoosh . review from buyer 4 months ago

    I got the items in pristine condition. Was rated 8/10 but for me it’s more than that.☺️ The seller is prompt and warmth to whatever queries asked. Best preloved finds I’ve had! Thank you!💐

    AIGNER wallet

    PHP 980

  • Bellarishka.preloveshop . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    prompt seller. item is delivered as described. Thank you😊

  • emilygilmore . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Item's of great quality, and I got the item promptly. Had a smooth and pleasant transaction, too! <3

  • dgg9427 . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Product was the way it was advertised even requested to have it it fit - seller went out of her way to do it..

    HUIS TEN BOSCH. Nagasaki Holland Village

    PHP 1,500

  • mademoiselle_booth . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    thank you. love the bag. im a lespo lover! 😊

    LeSPORTSAC Limited Edition Collab, Gwen Stifani

    PHP 1,300

  • mikeplopenio . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Quick transaction with the seller. Had the item with me an hour after payment was made.

    DURAM FACTORY. Key holder

    PHP 999

  • melbapeneda . review from buyer 6 months ago

    hassle free transaction with this seller.highly recommended 😊🌹

    PROVENCE MODE

    PHP 850

  • prelovedaholic . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Thank you for patiently waiting my payment. Great seller! 💯

    AOWOFS Men's Cardigan

    PHP 900

  • aklatan . review from buyer 7 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    The seller is okay naman

    Valentino Vasari alma bag

    PHP 1,500

    whatsinmyclosett Clock Icon 6 months ago

    Di ko Alam ano ang TRIP mo Binigyan mo ako ng 1 ⭐️ the bag is new condition, and Na deliver naman Agad. i don’t deserve binigyan mo ako ng ganitong Review, kahit sinabi mo na nag kamali ka ng rate at babaguhin mo naman.. tapos DI kna Nag SEEN sa message 🤣 PASALAMAT KA di ako Gagong Seller di kita binigyan ng 1⭐️, di ako gumanti., anyway sana wag mo gawin sa iba yang TRIP mo., ipag dadasal nalang kita sa itaas 😁🙏🏻