Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

Chin Wein

@wein.brpasia

5.0

(21)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 2y 3m

Verified

Very Responsive

BRP - BUSINESS REVAMP PLAN BRP Furniture BRP Geometry Singapore based startup

Reviews

5.00

(21 Reviews)
user-compliments

3

  • skjlim . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Good product. Highly recommended for Kids.

    Lazy Sofa Foldable Chair Tatami Recliner Sofa Chair Folding Floor Chair Adjustable Arm Rest with 42 positions available

    S$85

  • usckcl . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Nice seller Items received are in order Highly recommended

    LED feng shui waterfall with mist multi colour and incense burning monk / god of fortune 风水 瀑布 流水 倒流香 和尚 财神 大号 摆设

    S$208

  • farah.y.m . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Hassle free transaction. Item is as described. Will definitely buy from this seller in future. Highly recommended!

    Lazy Sofa Foldable Chair Tatami Recliner Sofa Chair Folding Floor Chair Adjustable Arm Rest with 42 positions available

    S$85

  • craftychilli . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Very nice and super friendly seller. Highly recommend! Thanks again.

    Feng Shui Backflow Ceramic Incense Burner 一叶荷花 风水倒流香炉

    S$15

  • Jacy_C . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Fantastic seller. Highly recommended!

    Sandalwood / Thuja backflow / cone high grade extra long incense 老山檀香 / 崖柏 倒流香 加长版

    S$10

  • onyx_mum . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Seller is friendly and prompt in replies. Very patient too as I asked many questions about the product. Thank you so much! I am grateful for the cone incense samples too. I lit one up and watched the down-smoke - it was so relaxing! 😍 I will get more incense from you soon! Highly recommended seller to all!

    Backflow incense burner small size feng shui air purify 好运连连香炉

    S$10

  • belatan169 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Good seller. Good service 👍👍👍

    陶瓷倒流香炉 风水 蒸蒸日上 Backflow Incense Ceramic Holder Feng Shui (last pc)

    S$22

  • gmtstar . review from buyer 2 years ago

    The seller delivery at my convenience on the same day I order n very friendly. I will continue to buy from seller if the item I like it. Heighly recommended 👍

    Creative space saving rubic stool children furniture 5in1 Restock

    S$70

  • happytrade83 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Responsive seller, waived delivery charges, good delivered in 1 day. Very well wrapped in gift 🎁 to protect the item & sincere thank you card. The seller go additional mile for the customer for even a small purchase. Highly recommended. Will definitely return to make more purchase. You will not be disappointed 👍🏻

    Adjustable alloy pixiu charm ring with sutra engraved 貔貅戒指 心经 合金

    S$16

  • iwanttobuythings . review from buyer 2 years ago

    The seller went above and beyond with his service. The item was even delivered at my convenience and the buying process was seamless. Answers were met promptly and the seller was patient with my questions. Safe to say this seller will continue to be my go to when I require more of of this item. The best seller in my opinion. I highly highly recommended

    Sandalwood / Thuja backflow / cone high grade extra long incense 老山檀香 / 崖柏 倒流香 加长版

    S$10

  • monsungit . review from buyer 2 years ago

    service was awesome,,exceeded customers expectation ,, very happy with the product as well,,, good job 👍 ordered and delivered same day,,how was that,,,👏

    5in1 Rubic Stool Compact Design Furniture Space Saving And Creative Designed

    S$70

  • lin39 . review from seller 2 years ago

    No fuss. Easy to deal. Thank u!

  • galvin123 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Great and friendly buyer! Highly recommend!

    Band new adjustableb fengshui pixiu ring

    S$15

  • leeweikang1991 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Recommended!!

    Brand new tourbillon cufflink - white colour perfect gift

    S$38

  • Wecollectwatches . review from buyer 2 years ago

    5 stars Seller! Superb fast response and went extra miles to send the item to Raffles place. Thank you and Merry Christmas

    Backflow incense burner / 倒流香炉 / 舍得

    S$25

  • timelessthriftssg . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Great and sincere seller! Gave some interesting tips on fengshui! Very knowledgable! Great Communication!

    Backflow incense burner 倒流香炉 家和万事兴

    S$25

  • darshan2000 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Very pleasant seller! Easy to deal with and very prompt! Product is as described. A worthy buy! Recommended!

    Backflow incense Burner 倒流香炉 风水 时来运转

    S$25

  • angmonkee . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Highly recommended. Good quality item, Fast and hassle free deal. Delivered right on my block.

    Backflow incense ceramic gold coating burner aromatherapy 倒流香炉 空气净化 金边设计 观音 禅意云亭

    S$30

  • devil8787 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    recommended seller ,fast deal

    Mix incense cone / backflow incense cone / 百花齐放 / 倒流香 / 风水

    S$10

  • devil8787 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    recommended ,fast deal

    Backflow incense burner 倒流香炉 大悲咒

    S$20