Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

Anne Reyes

@wardrobeph_

4.9

(169)

Imus   ∙   Joined 2y 8m

Verified

Very Responsive

Selling all my preloved items for a very affordable price. First come, first serve basis only. No reservations 😊 Strictly no refund. MOP: Gcash only Shipping via Zoom / Lalamove delivery / Gogoxpress

Reviews

4.94

  out of 5  (169 Reviews)
  • madelmanero116.1 20 days ago

    Thanks po

    Nike Black Dri Fit Jogging Pants

    PHP 200

  • trishiaxv 25 days ago

    thank you

  • madelmanero116.1 26 days ago

    Thank you and God bless po

    Bundled: Ann Taylor Blouses Large

    PHP 250

  • nobleza690 27 days ago

    good item

    Forever21 Crop Top Yellow Stripes

    PHP 50

  • nobleza690 27 days ago

    approachable at mabait si seller..thank you..

    Forever21 Romper Jumpsuit Floral for Women

    PHP 200

  • floralfaye 30 days ago

    Hi sis, thanks for always reserving items for me, really appreciate it! All the clothes are in excellent condition, at a very reasonable price! Stay safe and keep it up sis! 😘🥰💯❤️

    Aeropostale Jogging Pants Blue

    PHP 100

  • madelmanero116.1 1 month ago

    Thanks po

    Bundled: Original Nike Shirts Women

    PHP 500

  • madelmanero116.1 1 month ago

    Thanks for the fast transaction

    Knitted Bonnet

    PHP 100

  • nikido 1 month ago

    Seller is pleasant to deal with. Very accommodating and efficient. Thank you so much! Until next time :)

    Nike Dri Fit Tank Top for Women Orange

    PHP 300

  • vh123595 2 months ago

    Fast and easy transaction! Very responsive seller.

    Forever21 Old Rose Pink Blazer Coat Jacket

    PHP 200

  • kathyrhein84 2 months ago

    thank you for the items. they are in good condition. until our next transaction po :)

    Champion Hot Pink Shirt See Through

    PHP 60

  • Thank you so much! Fast transaction!

    Kendall and Kylie Debin Shorts

    PHP 400

  • floralfaye 2 months ago

    Thank u so mch for reserving the items for me, sis! Sorry it's too late to leave reviews for those items. Nonetheless, i'm grateful that you've been considerate when I had a payment delay& u never failed to respond to my queries. What's more, the surprise freebies that you sent are useful to me! Wow, I couldn't ask for more! Excellent customer service, please keep it up! Way to go sissy! TYSM😊💯😍💖

    Boho Skater Dress Xhilaratio

    PHP 200

  • shal21 2 months ago

    Easy to deal with. Thank you.

    Bundled: Elastic Kinesiology Tape Pink, Black, Green

    PHP 250

  • moons_collection 2 months ago

    She's always available. Pre loved items but not over used. I love the tank top.

    Forever21 Black Tank Top

    PHP 100

  • sunnyp_ 2 months ago

    Smooth / easy transaction and item was in great condition!

    Hollister Denim Shorts Women

    PHP 200

  • jbril73.1 2 months ago

    Lovely item. Well preserved

  • magnificent8 2 months ago

    Great items 👍 Salamat po☺️

    American Eagle Outfitters Highwaist Pants Women

    PHP 200

  • belahcloset 2 months ago

    Super nice super laki lang niya sken. feel ko kasi kasya sken 🙈 pero magagamit naman ng kasama ko sa bahay. Thanks ❣️

    Levis Denim Boyfriend Shorts Womens Large

    PHP 250

  • belahcloset 2 months ago

    Pinaka bet ko sa 3 short na nakuha ko 🤗🤗 will order again! Thanks po sa seller

    Levis Mid Waist Denim Shorts

    PHP 200