Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

@video_game_city

5.0

(178)

Las Pinas   ∙   Joined 4y 11m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

*Aliens stole my brain 👽👾 *Zombies ate my neighbors 💀👹😈 *I love Caramel🍙🍬 *Earning trust and respect is more important than earning money!💰 *The money of the whole world is enough for one man, but it is never enough for a greedy man.

Reviews

4.98

  out of 5  (178 Reviews)
  • gitmanping . review from buyer 4 months ago

    reasonably priced for a fairly rare item/game. works fine and in good condition. thank you

    PlayStation 2 or PS2 game not PS1 PSP PS3 PS4 Nintendo Xbox

    PHP 700

  • shop.katg . review from seller 6 months ago

    Thank you!

  • deadly_ninja . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Fast and reliable ganda ng quality tatagal to saken. I will handle it with care😊💗

    PlayStation 2 or PS2 console not PS1 PS3 PSP PS4 Nintendo Xbox.

    PHP 3,000

  • airajaneang . review from seller 11 months ago

    Fast and easy transaction. Also a very understanding buyer!

  • tlmmartin . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Seller figuratively and “literally” went the extra miles (4.54 miles) to meet up and transact with me . He has saved me the hassle of going through the floods (at that time). I have bought thrice from him. All games bought from him working. Very grateful.

    PlayStation or PS1 game not PS2 PSP PS3 PS4 Nintendo Xbox

    PHP 1,000

  • dizquest . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Seller is nice and easy to talk to :D also gave me updates during the whole process. Overall smooth and fast transaction :) would definitely recommend! thanks again sir :D

    PlayStation or PS1 game not PS2 PSP PS3 PS4 Nintendo Xbox.

    PHP 1,000

  • lesterllido6040 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Very accommodating seller. Very quick delivery!

    PlayStation 1 or PS1 game not PS2 PSP PS3 PS4 Nintendo Xbox.

    PHP 3,500

  • raymarttaunan . review from buyer 1 year ago

    thank you sir

    PlayStation 1 or PS1 game not PS2 PSP PS3 PS4 Nintendo Xbox.

    PHP 3,500

  • nila_arliz . review from buyer 1 year ago

    the seller is very accommodating, and replies quickly. the transaction was smooth, and the game I bought works on my ps2.

    PlayStation 1 or PS1 game not PS2 PSP PS3 PS4 Nintendo Xbox

    PHP 3,500

  • scentofarrogance . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Items are in very good condition, seller keeps you updated. Highly recommend seller. Ty

  • captaincorgi . review from buyer 2 years ago

    great seller! item is in good working condition. 👍

    PlayStation or PS1 game not PS2 PSP PS3 PS4 Nintendo Xbox

    PHP 1,500

  • haroldchester . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Hassle free transaction, legit seller. Ty bro.

  • scentofarrogance . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Trusted seller kona Ito ever since. Easy deal, no hassle. Thanks

  • ajprincipe . review from buyer 2 years ago

    fourth transaction. always excellent

    PlayStation 2 or PS2 game not PS1 PSP PS3 PS4 Nintendo Xbox.

    PHP 500

  • scentofarrogance . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Always a pleasure to buy from this seller, easy deal, madaming ka usap, items are in God condition.

  • ajprincipe . review from buyer 2 years ago

    till the next transct sir

  • ajprincipe . review from buyer 2 years ago

    hassle free. very response si sir. thanks for the thirs transaction

  • scentofarrogance . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Always a pleasure doing business with this seller. Thank you sir God bless.

  • haroldchester . review from buyer 2 years ago

    :) thanks to you again :) napaka bait ng seller

  • raymarttaunan . review from buyer 2 years ago

    maraming salamat sir