Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

@toymunity2

4.7

(139)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 1m

Verified

Reviews

4.69

(139 Reviews)
  • gabrielledj . review from buyer 4 years ago

    second time around dealing with this seller. highly recommend. thank you very much.

  • richard.wai.9 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    seller very patience, I was late for the meet up. but seller still proceed with a smile

  • yunhasri . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Easy and smooth transaction!

  • antipapa . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery!

  • cushshop20 . review from seller 4 years ago

    Punctual!

  • barrieo . review from seller 4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with!

  • josiesg . review from seller 4 years ago

    Great seller with a very pleasant personality, yet decisive too when making his purchases. He’s such a sweet gentleman reminding me to check the amount that he’d handed to me! Thank you so much again.

  • czazure . review from seller 4 years ago

    Buyer was able to adapt to the small changes to pick up schedule very quickly and had a positive attitude.

  • pearljem0416 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Easy to deal with and reply to queries promptly

  • charliesoddsandends . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Buyer beware. Seller puts wrong description for his listing, if asked, seller will still describe it to said wrong description. I made a mistake of doing mailing so couldn't check. Seller was going to give refund, but proceeds to ignore me the day when refund and return is suppose to happen. Multiple negative feedback should have been a warning.

    toymunity2 Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Hi can we meet later i refund u apologies, u there? Can u please reply will glady refund , my account on hold , i cant reply anyone, hence cant see yr message earlier on , Please call me 66855851 to arrange refund

  • jkng1234 . review from seller 4 years ago

    Great buyer and smooth transaction! Thank you

  • drumsticks94 . review from seller 4 years ago

    Fast, easy to deal with, friendly guy.

  • dustinelman . review from seller 4 years ago

    great buyer to deal with! had a pleasant transaction...

  • clearinghere . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Confirmed deal and scheduled meet up but dissapeared.

    toymunity2 Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Can i paylah u first i might have forgotten due to busy secedule, apologies, please get back to me asap I have chked, what item is it, a long time ago , not recently??? Please reply thks U there, please reply, will glady paylah u first, no reply , no attempt to discuss even, ???

  • mysticmac1991 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    The seller was punctual thumbs My bad for delaying the sale of the PS2 The only thing missing frm my early teens

    toymunity2 Clock Icon 4 years ago

    No worries, got more games let me know if u need more games thks

  • ruiqinnn . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Fast and prompt deal! Thank you!! Item delivered as described. Punctual!

  • ailqz . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Seller was friendly and punctual. And also speedy replies

  • zeekiie . review from seller 4 years ago

    Buyer was prompt in replies and sincere about the deal. Had a good experience and would recommend!

  • limiteded . review from seller 4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Punctual! Speedy replies. Able to accommodate my timings. Thanks for the smooth transaction.

  • bobohoha . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described. repeat purchase. accomodative seller