Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

@toomun

4.7

(24)

Petaling Jaya   ∙   Joined 5y 7d

Verified

Mostly Responsive

Selling used, second hand and unused items Serious buyer only ❌fussy buyer ❌exchange ❌refund ❌ ffk during cod ❌ further discount during cod, don't waste my time Price is excluded postage Postage west Malaysia RM 10 Postage east Malaysia RM 15

Reviews

4.67

(24 Reviews)
  • happy_duckies . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    what a great find! a lovely piece of treasure I found, transaction was smooth and perfect, quick response and friendly. deserve to have 6 stars, highly recommended seller 👍🏿

    Dumex glassware

    RM20

  • dameluxe . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Friendly seller!! Item was a described too.. extremely happy with my purchase 💯 💯 💯

    Boy shorts

    RM20

    toomun Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thanks..hope u like the items :)

  • kruel . review from buyer 3 years ago

    great

  • niza0910 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Speedy replies Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described.Thank you!😊😍

  • niza0910 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Punctual! Speedy replies Thank you!

  • lovebearribbon . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Very nice seller to deal with .. super love 💕

    toomun Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thanks, hope you like the products..

  • eunimhana . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Good Service 👍

  • sarapsarap . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Excellent and fast delivery ⛤⛤⛤⛤⛤

  • sya.shf . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Friendly seller, dealing was smooth. Thanks much babe (:

  • habbitlalami . review from buyer 4 years ago

    bad seller ever not easy to talk attitude bad

    toomun Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Scammer, offer me the price and I accepted it, after that tried to renegotiate lower price. And can't get lower price then leave me rough comment and now telling me exchange from negative feedback to positive feedback.

  • habbitlalami . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Very no patient seller

    toomun Clock Icon 4 years ago

    You are wasting my time too, after offer the price and tried to renegotiate. If u really want cheap and demand after offer pls don't consider my page.

  • ycartw . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described. Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies.

  • wakdonno . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described.

  • tun_closet . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described!! niceeeeee

  • izzanaila . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Yq sis....Sy sangat suka barang u....😍😍😍

    toomun Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thank you sis

  • mdhairie . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Thanks for the item

  • nursofiaaziz . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery w/ speedy replies ❤️👍🏻 thank you

  • sasa_to_preloved . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Easy dealing, tqvm ya 😍

  • pinkautumn . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!

  • tsyee8782 . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described. Pleasant transaction! Highly recommended seller 😊

    toomun Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thank you, hope you like the food jar.😁