Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

Lemonade Soda

@time2win

4.5

(89)

Tawau   ∙   Joined 7y 9m

Verified

Not Responsive

Reviews

4.52

(89 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

  • sctpreloved . review from seller 5 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    smooth transaction and easy to deal. thank you for ur support ☺️💖🙏🏼

  • sophiakaan . review from seller 9 months ago

    Abit slow on response but good buyer. Thanks

  • prelovedcy96 . review from seller 11 months ago

    Keep reserve but still don’t want to payment Not response also!! Mia

  • amirulfitri23 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Thanks seller! Barang seperti di dalam iklan 👍

    Psp sling bag

    RM30

  • catalbela . review from seller 2 years ago

    No payment after a week despite multiple reminders

  • gothestjc . review from seller 2 years ago

    nvm la i gave you second chance to deal but still mia, seen my message. please do not do this to others okay? once you have deal with someone dont make them wait and tell them if you are not interested anymore. ive even asked you nicely. ty

  • wci98 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Nice Seller..

  • yching12 . review from seller 2 years ago

    friendly buyer 😍 fast payment

  • wonderful.wardrobe . review from seller 2 years ago

    Offer price but to buy the Cheong Sam rm15 but then no reply and MIA .

    time2win Clock Icon 2 years ago

    I went MIA???come on la girl u think only u in the world got job to do got to busy with??why not u pm to remind me for the payment...i confess that m very forgetful plus job to busy with there’s no need direct give 1 star feedback before u inform a buyer still on to buy o not... tis is disrespectful to buyer u know

  • ascml . review from seller 2 years ago

    great buyer! 😘😘😘

  • ascml . review from seller 2 years ago

    very pleasant and friendly buyer! highly recommended

  • aretcemarets . review from seller 2 years ago

    Great buyer and pleasant transaction. Hope to deal again soon

  • jy.wardrobe . review from seller 2 years ago

    Despite of MCO in East Malaysia, the parcel arrived to buyer slow. Others matter is steady and great transaction

  • ootdbyangelizasagun . review from seller 2 years ago

    The price of my skirts are fixed. She offered me very low price and trying to reduce the price. She want the items but she promised me to pay end of the month. This is so ridiculous. Very bad buyer. On top of that her account is under review for a dispute. How can you trust this kind of buyer? 👎☹️

    time2win Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Ya i promised to pay u end of the month but it haven reach a day yet after the deal the seller straight away says that the buyer is toying her👎👎👎🤮🤮...wat a joke!!!😆😆😆the seller attitute oso got problem too.i have told her that my place currently red zone mco my shop closed cant receive parcel she said “yes no problem” but then few minutes later reply said “sorry i cant accept your affer” AFTER SHE ACCEPT MY OFFER...now she shout out like m a totally wrong...😠😠just don deal with her

  • Goodthingsonly . review from seller 2 years ago

    nice buyer smooth transaction. thanks dear xx

  • buynsell.co . review from seller 2 years ago

    Friendly buyer! Thanks for your purchase, I hope you like it! 😁

  • venice_wml . review from seller 2 years ago

    Thanks buyer.Fast deal and keep promised.

  • erlinatannn . review from seller 2 years ago

    Smooth deal and thank you for buying from me😊

  • shinjikido . review from seller 2 years ago

    Good buyer, fast payment and good to communicate with

  • jireh.steph . review from seller 2 years ago

    A good n smooth deal.