Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

The Style Capital | Overruns ✨

@thestylecapital

5.0

(339)

Las Pinas   ∙   Joined 6y 9d

Verified

Very Responsive

Authentic & branded items for less ✨ Join Authentic Branded Overruns Supplier : The Style Capital on Facebook to see our wholesale offers! Check @girlbossph for preloved items @thestylecapital_ on Instagram @thestylecapital on Shopee ✨

Reviews

4.95

(339 Reviews)
user-compliments

5

user-compliments

8

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

4

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

3

user-compliments

5

  • zoenatalia . review from buyer 4 days ago

    nice coat I got :) and friendly seller :)

    Like New Blue Winter Coat Large From Japan

    PHP 1,000

  • kyebriones . review from buyer 11 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    seller was super nice!

    LIKE NEW ORIGINAL It Ends With Us Colleen Hoover

    PHP 450

  • _khay . review from seller 25 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Thank you for a hassle-free engagement mostly, for your trust! ♥️ Enjoy wearing your new items sis! 😍 ‘til next time! ♥️

  • _khay . review from seller 25 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Such a hassle-free engagement! Thank you so much, sis! 😊 ‘til our next! 😍

  • _khay . review from seller 25 days ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Had an awesome transaction with this buyer. She inquired for the 3 items and immediately paid them. ♥️ Such a hassle-free engagement! Thank you so much, sis! 😊 ‘til our next! 😍

  • bmjmiranda . review from seller 1 month ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Thank you so much!:) Til our next :)

  • shopbianca . review from seller 1 month ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Great

  • ayatocart . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    seller was very patient and responds quickly! what you see really is what you get. item was in perfect condition, and was packed well! thank you so much, 'til next time 💞

    LIKE NEW ORIGINAL People We Meet On Vacation Paperback Emily Henry

    PHP 349

  • dehluxes . review from seller 2 months ago

    offered but didn’t buy :(

    thestylecapital Clock Icon 2 months ago

    LOL, what a liar. I made you an offer but unfortunately fell asleep because I work heavy hours. When I woke up, cancelled na reservation. Napaka-impatient mo for a seller, kita naman na offline ako. May active status dito. I have more than 300+ positive feedback, ikaw 30+ lang. You should have seen from there pa lang na never ako naging bogus. Inconsiderate ka lang, masyadong OA, wala pang 1 day reservation. Nakatulog lang, iccancel mo na agad yung reservation. Not everyone is online 24/7 ew

  • tine2080 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    One of the beeest seller here and items are great!!!! 💯💯💯 till next po!

    NEW Original Santa Cruz Muscle Tees

    PHP 399

  • vanicchi . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    fast replies and quick transaction! bait pa ng seller 🥺

    Classic Black Mannequin with Stand Full Size Adjustable

    PHP 500

  • shairajaspher23 . review from seller 2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Thank you so much sis, for the very fast transaction. Very easy to deal with. Thank you for the trust, till our next transaction sis. ❤️

  • yunelayunela . review from seller 2 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Thank you for purchasing!

  • annemallare09 . review from seller 2 months ago

    Easy to deal with… paid immediately once deal was closed. Thank you

  • valkyrie1206 . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Highly-recommended seller and easy to transact with. The item was shipped fast. It also actually looked better in person. Thank you! 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

    NEW Zara Mustard Myth Ringer T-Shirt

    PHP 249

  • kcords.30 . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Fast and smooth transaction with this seller 🤝 Highly recommended! Thanks again hehe

    NEW Calvin Klein Original Men’s Brand & Pocket Tee

    PHP 599

  • baeconnnn . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Seller was accommodating and kind. She was kind enough to address the issue regarding with my order. Would def order again 🫶🏻

    NEW Tally Weijl Black Cut Out Crop Top

    PHP 299

  • royaljaydee . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Fast Transaction. 😊 Nice Seller. 😊

    NEW Gymshark Black Square Tank Top

    PHP 999

  • declutterthriftshop . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Thank you for the pretty journal. Second transaction with you and still satisfied. God bless. 😇

    NEW Typo A5 Hardbound Lined Journal Notebook

    PHP 499

  • everydayamaris . review from seller 9 months ago

    Decisive buyer. Super daling kausap. Thank you so much for your purchase! :)