Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

@theclothesstore.sg

5.0

(605)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 4m

Verified

Very Responsive

💡 INSTOCKS 👍👍👍600++ POSITIVE REVIEWS 👗 2nd Acc: https://carousell.com/thedailyclothesstore.sg ✔Meetups at Yewtee and Kathib. ✔️ Smartpac recommended. Not liable for normal mail.

Reviews

4.99

(605 Reviews)
user-compliments

2

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

4

user-compliments

12

user-compliments

15

user-compliments

22

  • elsyp4 . review from buyer 6 hours ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    seller was very kind and patient throughout the deal and items arrived in good condition! would love to deal with you again tysm 😊

    [INSTOCKS] Long Sleeves Basic Maxi Dress

    S$15

  • yeonju. . review from buyer 4 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    super friendly and accommodating seller! i delayed meetups and ask alot of qn and she was very patient abt it, tysm will def buy agn!!

    [INSTOCKS] Floral Camisole Maxi Dress

    S$5

  • exitind . review from buyer 14 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Seller was extremely kind and even trusted me when I said I couldn’t make a deposit! Thank you:)

    [INSTOCKS] Floral Long Sleeves Maxi Dress with Thin Ribbon Sash

    S$15

  • mayakarimah79 . review from buyer 14 days ago (edited)
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Very patient and she answered all my questions politely..She knows her stuffs very well and gives me alternative to choose from..Pleasant to deal with and I really love all the blouses , great materilas too! Awesome!👍⚘❤💜😘

    Follow-up review

    *materials*

    [INSTOCKS] Stripes Flutter Long Sleeves Oversized Button Down Shirt

    S$10

    Clock Icon 14 days ago (edited)
  • scusemeee . review from buyer 15 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    tysm for meeting up on the day of purchase ! seller was friendly and gave prompt replies ~ transaction went smooth ! tyy hoe to deal with you again :)

    [INSTOCKS] Oversized Pockets Long Sleeves Button Blazer Jacket Outerwear

    S$15

  • rhinosausarus . review from buyer 19 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Item received in perfect condition! Also met up at my convenience super grateful!

    [INSTOCKS] High Neck Basic Long Sleeves Knit Top

    S$9

  • philipozh-26608 . review from buyer 27 days ago

    nice lady who is prompt in reply, also good patience in replying all inquires.

    [INSTOCKS] Collared Ribbon Tie Basix Maxi Shirt Dress

    S$15

  • mashaelm . review from buyer 27 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    The product and communication was all wonderful! The seller is very communicative about all that is available, and is really helpful in catering to what you specifically are looking for. I will definitely keep an eye on their listings!

    [PO:O07] Basic Belted Highwaist Wide Leg Pants

    S$13

  • elpepino . review from buyer 28 days ago

    Really nice seller and was extremely prompt in delivery, entertained my many questions sorry hehe 😔 But will definitely buy again! 😍 the dresses are so pretty I love them so much

    [INSTOCKS] Long Sleeves Collared Polo Bodycon Maxi Dress

    S$18

  • sunnysideggs . review from buyer 1 month ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    seller replies fast anf was patient throughout the whole deal, item has great material and i really like it , it was very affordable 👍👍 hope to deal with seller again !

    [INSTOCKS] Oversized Mahjong Printed Button Down Shirt

    S$10

  • ling_ling98 . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Great seller to deal wif . Have got a lot of clothes from her .

    [PO:O07] Basic Belted Highwaist Wide Leg Pants

    S$13

  • exitind . review from buyer 1 month ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Need the item really urgently for an event , seller was extremely understanding and kind and told me that she could meet up with me the next day! Thank you :))

    [INSTOCKS] High Neck Basic Long Sleeves Knit Top

    S$9

  • naaekii . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    seller is very friendly and i always have a great deal with her every time! recommended~ 💗

  • hi_sponngebob_is_here . review from buyer 2 months ago

    2nd time buying from this amazing seller!! I love the quality of the clothes with the price offer being so reasonable! The seller has an amazing choice of fashion and dressing collections! Highly recommended ! very easy going and understanding seller! please support her clothing business! I definitely look forward for her future collections and will definitely recommend her to you guys! :) 🙆‍♀️

    [INSTOCKS] Knit Long Sleeves Basic Bodycon Midi Dress with Ribbon Sash

    S$18

  • naaekii . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    had smooth transaction & seller is very friendly! recommended ❤ 💯

  • August1234 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Thank you for ur patience and thanks for waiting even i said i otw just now. Love the item. Will buy more in the future.

    [INSTOCKS] Knit Long Sleeves Basic Bodycon Midi Dress with Ribbon Sash

    S$18

  • spicy.soup . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Reliable and friendly seller who is prompt with queries. Great quality shirt true to picture!

    [INSTOCKS] Chupa Chups Logo Oversized Printed Basic Tee T-Shirt

    S$10

  • mxsna . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Friendly seller and offers great clothes. 😊 fast delivery too

    [INSTOCKS] Floral Long Sleeves Basic Maxi Dress with Thin Ribbon Sash

    S$15

  • miyoshii . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    seller is friendly & super quick with replies & mailing! thanks for the pleasant deal :)

  • charlie_the_chocolate_factory . review from buyer 3 months ago

    seller was really nice and fast reply. the clothes look exactly like the photo

    [INSTOCKS] Chupa Chups Logo Oversized Printed Basic Tee T-Shirt

    S$10