Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

Calling all branded lovers

@theccollectorss

5.0

(430)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 11m

Verified

Very Responsive

Physical Store Viewing available in our showroom SG Registered Company Entrupy Verified 💯 Authentic BUY/SELL/CONSIGNMENT Luxury Kept Affordable Reservation upon deposit (Non Refundable) CC payment/instalment +3.5% Ship Worldwide 🌍 All Sales are Final

Reviews

4.96

(430 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

4

user-compliments

18

user-compliments

8

  • studies.christine . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Great seller who is very patient with me in the selection of bags. Explained the details well. Thank you for giving me time to try out the bags and finally getting the design that's most suitable for me. Happy with my purchase! The bag is great for a vintage!

    Full Set Chanel Paris Limited Flap

    S$0

  • hannya2407 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Very enjoyable experience at Seller's shop, very friendly and approachable ...definitely will recommend to friends ..thank you so much for awesome experience recommended! 😘😘👍

    Full Set LNIB Chanel Boy

    S$0

  • msps0008 . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    easy to chat with. made appt and enjoyed my time Trying all the bags! staff is knowledgeable and points out to details of the bags. thank you! love my purchase!

    Full Set Chanel Paris Limited Flap

    S$0

  • t10h2010 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Fast and hassle free deal 👍🏻 item as described !! Deal again soon 🙏🏻

    Full Set LNIB Chanel Classic Medium Flap

    S$0

  • maddiebscloset . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Fantastic and very knowledgeable reseller . Communication was swift and friendly and the bag was in perfect condition. Will definitely visit again.

    Full Set LNIB Chanel Classic Jumbo Flap

    S$0

  • co2be2 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Awesome 👏 seller Friendly ,patient & helpful ..

  • ej2303 . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Awesome customer service and great item. Nice dealing with you :)

    Full Set LV Cannes

    S$0

  • dino26 . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Nice seller, good to deal with! Highly recommended!

    Full Set Chanel Tote

    S$0

  • es.plf . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Lovely seller with good collections thanks! Highly recommended

    Chanel Classic Vintage Medium Flap

    S$0

  • klingo . review from buyer 4 months ago

    seller is very helpful and patient. i am very happy with my purchase 😊 item is as describe and is in good condition. thank you hope to deal w u again soon!

    Full Set Chanel Classic Jumbo Flap

    S$0

  • spinlifeismylife . review from buyer 4 months ago

    very helpful and friendly people with a physical shop front! thank you for helping me procure my dream bag!

    Full Set Chanel Classic Medium Flap

    S$0

  • garagebarbie . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Polite, friendly & reliable seller. Chatted on carousell & made my purchase at her store few hours later. Thank you! 👍🏻

    Full Set LNIB Chanel GST

    S$0

  • shopunicornsparkles . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Love my item and it was an absolutely pleasant experience purchasing from this seller!! Will definitely come back! 😊❤️

  • luxemanic . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Wonderful experience with Serene! Thanks for your patience ❤️

    Chanel Vintage Reissue Flap

    S$0

  • tutseng . review from buyer 6 months ago

    My 1st purchase with Seren, she is very accommodating, knowledgeable and friendly seller and i agree to all prior reviews, very highly recommended. Thank you 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

    Full Set Chanel Classic Medium Flap

    S$0

  • marygoround . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Very friendly and knowledgeable seller who was patient in explaining the bags to us:) great shopping experience with Seren!

  • geee53 . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Easy, fuss free, and quick transaction. Highly recommended.

    Full Set LV Josephine Tote

    S$0

  • minicollect . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Nice and accommodating seller, very prompt in replies. Item is as per described and from the photos given.

  • ladybagz . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    It was my first purchase with Serene who is pretty and very pleasant to talk to. The bag is in very good condition as described in her post. Am very happy with the purchase. Thanks!

  • graphyiix . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Very friendly and patient seller. Thanks for a fuss free transaction! Will deal again 😊