Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

@thebasestop

5.0

(18)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 9y 29d

Verified

Sincere buyers only. Low baller will be ignored ☺️ Strictly no trades.

Reviews

4.96

(18 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

  • ringular . review from buyer 11 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    great fuss free seller! nice pleasant transaction!

    SMEG 2 Door Fridge FAB30R7

    S$600

  • cattwl . review from seller 2 years ago

    thanks for picking up

  • abcccc99 . review from seller 2 years ago

    Fuss free. Good communication! Highly recommended

  • Haydenley_Joy . review from seller 2 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with. Pleasant transaction.

  • dopplegangerx . review from seller 2 years ago

    Friendly buyer who is also a caring sister to buy shoes for her sister!

  • cushshop20 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    fast replies and friendly seller

  • covid9teen . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Seller was prompt & accommodating to my request. Thanks. 👍

  • cchanel. . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Awesome seller! Fast and pleasant deal :)

  • thepatron . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Promt and very reliable seller. Meet up and deal was done smoothly. Looking forward to deal with again. Thanks

  • retailtherapystore . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Seller was very patient to my queries! I received my item in good condition without any problem. Thanks seller!

  • jan.here . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Fast response, punctual, and book was in great condition:)

  • windbreaker6 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Patient and friendly . Hope to deal again ~ 5* recommended

  • wxxlxng . review from buyer 4 years ago

    friendly and kind to reserve item till I can make a confirmation! :) deal was smooth and easy ~

  • badboyng . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Quick and efficient seller

  • alena. . review from buyer 4 years ago

    great deal! thanks

  • aero_phobic . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Such a wonderful seller to deal with. Easy and friendly. Absolutely fuss free. Will definitely deal again!! 😊

  • alexandertra . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described. Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Thank you! Sorry about my stupidity asking the authenticity..because 1st time got this brand..thanks for understanding

  • charxo . review from buyer 9 years ago

    Lovely and pleasant seller! :) thank you for the hassle-free deal, and for rushing to meet me. I appreciate it :) looking forward to dealing with you again! 😘

    thebasestop Clock Icon 9 years ago

    Thankyou babe for getting it!!😄😘