Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

Follow FB | IG : The SEART

@the_seart

5.0

(120)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 2y 1m

Verified

Very Responsive

Start your magical journey with The SEART! Disney•Marvel•Sanrio•Snoopy•Harry Potter ☀️Follow us to find out more! FB | IG: https://www.instagram.com/the.seart ⚠️All goods sold are NOT refundable or exchangeable

Reviews

4.98

(120 Reviews)
user-compliments

23

user-compliments

15

user-compliments

8

user-compliments

8

  • farahkurniawan26 . review from buyer 2 hours ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Seller was very nice and friendly. Thnk u for the free gift as well! Definitely going to repeat!

    USA Disney Pixar Coco Detachable Cardholder Card Wallet ID Card Bag

    S$38

  • itsFridayBitch . review from buyer 2 days ago

    Item arrived in great condition :) huge thanks!

    Original Import Nike Lanyard Name Tags

    S$20

  • daphneclara . review from buyer 6 days ago

    great experience wonderful purchase. very responsive seller. highly recomended :)

    Limited Release Christmas Original Adidas Oven Toaster (Trefoil Logo)

    S$189

  • iris.chen.12 . review from buyer 8 days ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Friendly and fast reply seller

    Japan Disney Winnie the Pooh Eco Shopping Tote Bag

    S$15

  • paulinanglayhoon . review from buyer 8 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fuss-free and smooth transaction. Items received as described. Thank u.

    Japan Tom and Jerry Tote Bag

    S$28

  • heartdior . review from buyer 18 days ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    great seller to deal with! fast replies and shipped item quickly! seller also provided a small gift! thank you!

    Japan Sanrio My Melody Carpet Rug Floor Mat

    S$35

  • mori.don.lemmego86 . review from buyer 24 days ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    very high quality item

    Limited Edition McDonald’s Happy Meal Saffiano Leather Crossbody Bag

    S$85

  • jason_pll . review from buyer 26 days ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Excellent seller! Great communication and the item was packed well and shipped fast:) Thank you for going the extra mile for me!!

    USA Disney x Loungefly Stitch Scrump Cardholder Coin Pouch

    S$39

  • mr.wee1985 . review from buyer 28 days ago (edited)

    Received the wallet in good condition. Seller respond fast to enquiry. Definitely will buy from them in future

    Follow-up review

    Item received as per description

    USA Sanrio x Loungefly Kuromi Wallet Purse Bag

    S$69

    Clock Icon 27 days ago (edited)
  • anqi- . review from buyer 1 month ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    thanks for the dedicated service~~ and thanks for letting me about the free gift.

    Limited Edition Exclusive McDonald’s Loungefly Happy Meal Saffiano Leather Crossbody Bag

    S$85

  • xxeaa . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    A really cute cardholder; able to fit cards snugly in all the six slots, a pretty smooth zipper for the little one to open and close herself, and ample space in the biggest compartment to store some cash notes and coins. Image and colour are vibrant, and the stitchings are pretty neat too!

    USA Disney x Loungefly Tangled Rapunzel Flynn Rider Tower Scene Cardholder Card Wallet Pouch Bag

    S$45

  • xlainee . review from buyer 2 months ago (edited)
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Prompt response & speedy delivery 😻 Would definitely buy from seller again. Thanks!

    Follow-up review

    Updated with photos bc they're too cute not to share :)

    USA Loungefly Studio Ghibli My Neighbour Totoro Cardholder Card Wallet Bag

    S$38

    Clock Icon 2 months ago (edited)
  • mrbeast69 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Fast deal

    Japan Disney Aladdin Magic Carpet Rug Floor Mat

    S$35

  • hillarygracia . review from buyer 2 months ago

    true to listing. smooth transaction 👍🏻

    𝐋𝐈𝐌𝐈𝐓𝐄𝐃 𝐄𝐃𝐈𝐓𝐈𝐎𝐍 USA Disneyland Disney Mickey Mouse Saffiano Leather Cardholder Lanyard Card Wallet / Purse Bag / Pouch Bag

    S$40

  • joannelimyw87 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Seller very friendly n nice the design I wan no more n I choose another design addition fee they top up for me.Nice seller love their service will purchase their item again. Thanks a lot.😀👍

    USA Disney x Loungefly Mickey Minnie Couples Leather Wallet Purse Pouch Bag

    S$109

  • sleepwalker174 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Outstanding. Item was as described.

    ORIGINAL USA Version Hasbro Marvel Legends Captain America 75th Anniversary Metal Shield 1:1 Laquer Bake Alloy Metal

    S$339

  • jes74 . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Seller was extremely friendly efficient and really responsive. Updated me and apologised in the delay of shipment. Truly appreciate it. Simply love my purchase which was neatly packed accompanied with a free gift. Thank alot. Highly recommended seller. I will be purchasing another item soon. 😍

    USA Disney x Loungefly Disney Pixar Toy Story Bonnie, Woody, Buzz, & Jessie Cardholder Card Wallet Pouch Bag

    S$39

  • jacquelin.low . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Item came as described, sealed and brand new.super cute! Seller is friendly & prompt in response which I appreciate.Thank you so much! Highly recommended!

    Japan Disney Christmas Winnie the Pooh and Friends Christopher Robin Piglet Eeyore Tigger Roo Kanga Cosmetic Makeup Bag Pouch

    S$39

  • elgin.phon . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Highly recommended seller. Ordered a cap shield. On collection, seller allowed me to check condition even though when item is mint. And even offered exchange when I noted defects.

    ORIGINAL USA Version Hasbro Marvel Legends Captain America 75th Anniversary Metal Shield 1:1 Laquer Bake Alloy Metal

    S$339

  • nrzxnss . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Fast & Easy Seller To Deal!!! Happy With My Purchase!!!

    Original Import Nike Lanyard Name Tags

    S$20