Avatar

Rachel Chong

@thatfloof

5.0

(20)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 9y 7m

Verified

Not Responsive

Reviews

5.00

(20 Reviews)

1

1

1

3

  • Avatar
    joel.fong.9 review from buyer1 year ago

    helpful seller that was responsive to questions and was exercised flexibility during the transaction. thanks for the deal

    PRISM+ Arc Stealth Dual Monitor Arm

    S$120

  • Avatar
    summergate review from buyer2 years ago

    Great seller! Thanks for helping with the logistics! Got happy fishies now!

    3ft crystal glass tank with solid wood base, light and external filter plus media

    S$420

  • Avatar
    mgamg1807 review from buyer2 years ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Awesome seller and the product listed was a beautiful and quality product. Would love to deal again

    Crystal Clear Vintage Glass Pitcher And Glass Set Of 7!

    S$40

  • Avatar
    hananakai review from buyer2 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    very nice seller

    Whiskas cat food

    S$0

  • Avatar
    waffleloverz review from buyer2 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Super easy to deal with! Goes the extra mile to ensure everything is okay. 👍👍👍

    Sakae-ya Cat Scratcher Box

    S$38

  • Avatar
    pipipipipi555 review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Nice and friendly seller ! Highly recommended !

    Aquarium Stones For Sale. Bring Some Magic To Your Tanks!

    S$3.50

  • Avatar
    randomizedmarketplace review from seller3 years ago

    Friendly and decisive lady. Made an offer and came to pick-up the item few hours later. Highly recommend!

  • Avatar
    hope.xx review from seller3 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    friendly and decisive! was able to promptly meetup and transaction was hassle free. highly recommend!

  • Avatar
    arai.san review from buyer3 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Friendly sincere seller. Helped to carry the heavy top box by herself all the way down just so i can have a good look at it.

    HUGE 65L Aluminum Motorcycle Box For Your Helmets, Raincoats, And Other Barang!

    S$160

  • Avatar
    ckzjs review from buyer3 years ago

    Seller was prompt and quick with replies! Deal went really smoothly! Definitely enjoyed my purchase

    SENA S5 - Set Of 2 Pieces! WARRANTY Covered! #RideConnected

    S$380

  • Avatar
    ay777 review from buyer3 years ago

    Friendly, Fast reply, quick easy transaction!

    Indoor Smokeless BBQ Grill For Sale!

    S$85

  • Avatar
    andrew123 review from buyer4 years ago

    Item as per describe. Small and tasty. Great communication for delivery. 👍

  • Avatar
    evadeals4u review from buyer4 years ago

    Small size Bak Zhang but tasty and filling is generous

  • Avatar
    exotic_bakes_by_nika review from buyer4 years ago

    very nice dumplings! Definitely worth buying! so yummy! 5 stars for the taste and price. 👍🏼😍

  • Avatar
    ttianberries review from seller6 years ago

    Pleasant transaction! Great buyer to deal with! Very fast reply and real buyer. Thank you!

  • Avatar
    hepbist review from buyer8 years ago

    Great seller! Really worth the buy! Waited for me for like 15 mins cause needed to withdraw money from bank( my fault for not withdraw the money earlier). Recommend!! 🖒🖒 To seller: I'm really happy that I bought the book from you! You are THE most friendliest seller I've ever met! I apologize once again for not withdrawing the money earlier. And you shouldnt apologize. :) you willingly buy a drink since both of us didnt have change/exact amount. And I'm grateful for that.

  • Avatar
    daisy.ai review from seller8 years ago

    Decisive buyer with prompt replies. A reliable and recommended person to deal with 😊👍🏽

  • Avatar
    pscal66 review from seller8 years ago

    Lively and very nice buyer. Sincere and punctual . A great experience. Looking forward for more future deal. Highly recommend.

  • Avatar
    joewj39589 review from seller8 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Convenient location to meetup and buyer was early. Hope to deal with you more in future. Cheers! :)

  • Avatar
    ehazard review from seller8 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Buyer is super early! Next day deal! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Thank you! Hope u like your item =) merry xmas and have a great yr ahead!