Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

@suziecloset

4.7

(14)

Kuala Lumpur   ∙   Joined 5y 7m

Verified

Not Responsive

- Selling new and preloved items - No low ballers/swapping/returns - Meetups at my convenience - Deal on Carousell only - Please keep it pleasant :)

Reviews

4.67

(14 Reviews)
  • Shopalicious . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Easy & Fast to deal with Seller. 👍👍👍

    Uniqlo Scandinavian Short Sleeve Dress

    RM25

  • unicorn0026 . review from buyer 11 months ago

    It was not a smooth transaction and seller is not friendly at all. Such a POOR attitude...DO NOT DEAL WITH HER. BE CAREFUL.

    Bridesmaid Dress

    RM20

    suziecloset Clock Icon 9 months ago

    This buyer said my tracking number was invalid but turns out she checked it on the wrong website. Would have been fine if she wasn’t so rude about it. After badgering me several times for a review I declined so she called me ‘troublesome’ and ‘cheap’.

  • emma.lynn.aziz . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Good seller. Friendly and prompt reply. Thank you for sending the parcel to my house ❤️

    Love Bonito Decida Floral Ruched Off Shoulder Midi Dress

    RM45

  • reallynomoni . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller is one of the warmest person in the world. Although didnt manage to talk much but she prioritized her buyer a lot. Shes also so friendly despite selling her things at affordable price. Credits to her! 😘😘♥️♥️

  • syzwnisbri99_ . review from buyer 2 years ago

    thanks ...trusted seller 🥰🥰🥰🥰

  • preloved48 . review from seller 2 years ago

    Pleasant buyer. thank you!

  • closetclearance. . review from seller 2 years ago

    fast response and payment. Great buyer 10/10! ☺️💕

  • nina_and_thebingbingcat . review from buyer 2 years ago

    great seller to deal with. fd still a lot. friendly also. thanks dear 🤗🤗❤️

  • chongcheekeong1 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Punctual, polite and pleasant seller. Smooth transaction. Highly recommended.

  • emmlovesmakeup . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Item received safely :) thank you so much for the additional gift as well. Very smooth transaction.

  • rosalindwong-ff . review from seller 3 years ago

    Transaction was smooth & fuss-free. Would deal again, highly recommended! 👍🏻

  • mywardrobe1234 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Good & honest seller to deal with. Recommended.

  • rayyan_2017 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Very nice seller 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

  • mrsriaz . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Love the palettes.❤️❤️❤️ They are in excellent condition and worth buying. ❤️❤️❤️The seller is very friendly and concern in making sure her customes gets the best bargain. Recommended buying from her👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻