Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

Sue Riq

@sueriq

4.4

(19)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 2y 10m

Verified

Reviews

4.35

(19 Reviews)
user-compliments

4

  • passionheart . review from seller 7 months ago

    Very sincere and friendly buyer. Fast and smooth transaction. Double thumbup !!! 👍🥰😘

  • daddiscovery . review from seller 7 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Great buyer and a pleasure to work with for the custom works. Great communications throughout the transaction. Thanks much for your purchase at Daddiscovery and hope to hear from you in the near future.

  • sellmanymany . review from seller 8 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Very nice and friendly

  • luckykop . review from seller 8 months ago

    Sincere and keen buyer. Efficient in transacting. Will recommend!

  • beautifully_simple . review from seller 8 months ago

    Very pleasant experience. Sincere and responsive buyer. Highly recommended!

  • amglow . review from seller 9 months ago

    Fuss free transaction!

  • orangets . review from seller 9 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Was responsive and was able to pick up on the day itself

  • simpleandminimal . review from seller 9 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Thanks for the quick deal! Great and responsive buyer to deal with, hope the product serves you well❣️🥰

  • ezekiel20 . review from seller 1 year ago

    Made a ridicule offer but didn’t realise what she’s buying is a tester size. Deal at your own risk! Waste of time.

    sueriq Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thanks a lot for your kind review. At least i reply you woman. This 1 also another level of pathetic seller, never promise to meet right? Just cancel the deal right ? Told you nicely I'm sorry i oveooked! Did i MIA ON THE DAY OF MEET UP??? I understand it's covid-19, Don't be like CORONA DISEASE can! Don't anyhow give review! Not happy go fly kite!

  • suave81 . review from seller 2 years ago

    Bid for the item and later did not honour the deal. Be careful when dealing with this buyer

    sueriq Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thanks for the kind feedback. Another pathetic seller. Reply late, by the time u reply me, I've already get the things fixed. I did inform YOU & apologise to you nicely, i did not MIA! Ask to be careful??? Hello Mr, i kill your dog is it? Or rob your house? Don't anyhow give review!

  • adamboe . review from seller 2 years ago

    Great buyer.Pleasant transaction. punctual. Recommend to deal with this buyer. Thanks for buying.😊

  • westylebyfashionsg . review from seller 2 years ago

    Buyer is friendly and prompt in making the payment. Thank you for shopping with us. Hope you like the small gift. and see you again soon ❤️

  • fallxxforxxxtrends . review from seller 2 years ago

    MIA on day of meetup...

    sueriq Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thank you for the kind feedback. Why are you so pathetic? This 1 another another level pathetic seller, never promise to meet, told you i got urgent meeting to attend and will get back to you. Cannot wait is it? Did i MIA ON THE DAY OF MEET UP??? I understand it's covid-19, Don't be like CORONA DISEASE can!

  • silverseas . review from seller 2 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with. Friendly and sincere. Fuss free deal. Recommended

  • zzdou . review from seller 2 years ago

    Fast dealer

  • AuthenticGoods . review from seller 2 years ago

    Very cheerful, friendly & awesome buyer👍👍👍💝instant transaction within 40 mins .. smooth & happy deal⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️highly recommended to all sellers

  • Kingsleyreign88 . review from seller 3 years ago

    Prompt buyer and hassle Free transaction ! Highly recommended :) 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

  • bestsecondhanddeals . review from seller 3 years ago

    Fuss-free and pleasant transaction! Will deal again! Enjoy your purchase!

  • trglass . review from seller 3 years ago

    Friendly and polite buyer. Highly recommended. Smooth transaction and happy deal. Thank you very much and hope you like the glass.