Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

Your Fashion Destination

@store

5.0

(22)

Singapore Β Β βˆ™Β Β  Joined 8y 6m

Verified

- 100% Authentic goods - All items are INSTOCK and BRAND NEW - Mail out immediately after payment - Customer service and product quality guaranteed - Postage only, vp upon req - Not liable for lost mail Items sold: 366

Reviews

5.00

(22 Reviews)

2

2

1

  • BOBOX . review from seller 4 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Thank you so much for your repeated buys! I really appreciate the amazing conversations we have on Popmart. I am glad that you like the items that you bought thusfar and hope to deal with you again πŸ˜„

  • BOBOX . review from seller 5 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Thanks for your kind words!

    [SANRIO] Kuromi and Baku - Kuromi Party Series Blind Box FULL SET

    S$89

  • certifiedfinancials . review from seller 7 years ago

    Refunded

  • anonstd . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Thank u for the fast responses to all my queries! This seller is highly recommended for her prompt responses, politeness and enthusiasm! It was a pleasure dealing with u! πŸ‘πŸ‘

  • libretto . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Fast shipping. Thanks a lot!

  • agirlsaffair . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Item was in Gd condition as stated :) seller mailed out promptly. Friendly and genuine seller! Recommended!! 😊

  • princesssk . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Super friendly and received my item quickly :) really like it alot :) great seller πŸ™†πŸ‘

  • isk1707 . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Item received. Fantastic seller with gr8 comms. Hope to deal wit u again bro! Thank u!!

  • jackjackoutfitters . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Fast delivery, will buy from this seller again

  • watersidedreams . review from seller 8 years ago

    Super punctual buyer! Friendly and decisive. Thanks for the deal!

  • chowa . review from seller 8 years ago

    Smooth transaction. All deals should be like that. πŸ’―πŸ˜Š

    store Clock Icon 8 years ago

    I will take care of it dont worry! 😊

  • wanbarthez . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Great seller. Received the items in perfect condition via registered mail. Trustworthy and honest. TWO THUMBS UP!

    store Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Thanks bro!!! My pleasure to deal with sucha great buyer like u! πŸ˜€πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘βœ”πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

  • mnw17wan . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Goods in good order and very nice seller..friendly. tks you and recommended

    store Clock Icon 8 years ago

    thanks so much hope u enjoy ur items! 😊

  • nakedhours . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Great service and very accommodating! Can't wait to receive the shoes!

    store Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Thanks babe, luckily the shoes managed to reached u! :)

  • dojoswag . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Very fast and easy to deal! Even sent a video of puting the package in the mail :) very nice ! I would deal again with him!

    store Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Thanks for your kind words bro! My pleasure to deal with you! Appreciate your support always! :) πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

  • queenbryn . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Great seller. Patience and friendly to answer all my questions. Recommended.

    store Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Thanks! Pls enjoy ur items! πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜€

  • denzel_l . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Good sevice. Friendly i wld shop here agn

    store Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Thanks bro hope you shop with us again!!! :) :) πŸ˜€

  • xeanseow . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Responsive seller with great attitude. Will support if there is chance again. Great work.

    store Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Thanks bro! Nice time chatting with you too! Great buyer! πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ Discount to waive $3.05 in next purchase lolol! 😁

  • movingmelodies . review from buyer 9 years ago

    Seller is just awesome... I mean, I just joined Carousell and did nt expect such gd svc hahaha Turns out seller lives ard my area n met up e items rly gd quality fr e price. seller recommend highly

    store Clock Icon 9 years ago

    Thanks nice to meet you too! Hope you enjoy the items! 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

  • jehseuminoh . review from buyer 9 years ago

    A great seller. Very polite and provide prompt replies! πŸ˜„

    store Clock Icon 9 years ago

    Thanks so much for ur kind words! Hope to deal w u again!!! 😘