Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

Stompbox SG

@stompboxsg

5.0

(113)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 4m

Verified

Very Responsive

Guitar Gear Store | Musicians serving Musicians FB/IG: @stompboxsg 📥: stompboxsg@gmail.com How do we deal? - Make an appointment at our showroom! ** We reserve the right to cancel on unreasonable/unresponsive clients

Reviews

5.00

(113 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

  • homerevivestore . review from seller 5 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Friendly and Sincere buyer. Responsive communications. Transaction was seamlessly smooth and pleasant. Hope to deal with again. Highly recommended.

  • ggeraldd . review from buyer 10 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Thanks for the great deal once again.

    Jackson Audio

    S$1

  • ggeraldd . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Awesome deal. I was able to test out the unit until shiok already then buy. Where to find such good service.

    DSM & Humboldt Electronics

    S$1

  • mycollectionofinfo . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Great guys and sellers. Real friendly and helpful with their products and flexibility. Hope to deal again.

    Jackson Audio

    S$1

  • thauby . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Awesome seller and great product! Thanks a lot for bringing my Zoia

  • flatboardfx . review from seller 3 years ago

    Super easy deal. Recommended ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • jenggodude . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with. No hassle. Will deal again soon!

  • jeshuakok . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described. Pleasant transaction! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

  • Harold.Strong . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great transaction! Very patient when I was having second thoughts on which products to buy! Sure to be back

  • Harold.Strong . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Lovin the paper bag. I did complain before not having plastic bags to carry the purchased item and they pulled through! And always great products and service! Keep it up!

  • blue_vyke . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Fast delivery. Item received in good condition. Fast and sincere replies. Good seller to deal with. 👍

  • fleetway . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Professional, friendly and fuss-free. Highly recommended.

  • proaudio_sg . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies Thank you!

  • bobbit.manalo . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described

  • ggeraldd . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described. Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Thank you!

  • gabestuff . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Highly recommended. Haven’t tried the item (just got it) but rest assured that it’s all fresh and Benjamin is friendly 👍🏼

  • Harold.Strong . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Bought from them again. I would definitely come back for more! Great people to deal with very patient.

  • solorabid . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described. Professional service 10/10 wld recommend

  • Harold.Strong . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller. Bought twice already. Ill be coming back for more.

  • pascam . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Extremely friendly and very punctual. Had a studio and everything to test the pedal but unfortunately I didn't have the time:(. Thank you so much!