Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

Sophisticada Bellas

@sophisticada_bellas

4.9

(137)

Cavite   ∙   Joined 4y 13d

Verified

Very Responsive

Hi Bellas! Thank you for checking my account! Online seller since 2012. Kindly follow us here to see more updates on new and sale items. We offer LAYAWAY PLAN too. IG with 20k follower sophisticada_bellas (deactivated) 📲Viber +63917.659.7338

Reviews

4.93

  out of 5  (137 Reviews)
  • bangtanbb . review from buyer 7 days ago

    I was super happy I get to cross this account here. I am super satisfied with the item and the service. Didnt expect Ill get the bag in less than 24 hours!! 💓💓💓💓 I have a new go to shop ✨

    Marc Jacobs DTM Snapshot Bag - Khaki

    PHP 4,000

  • februaryvogue . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Received my bag a few days ago and have been wearing it out. Super pretty and sturdy, really high quality. Thank you sis 🤍

    Marc Jacobs Croc Embossed Bag - Black

    PHP 4,800

  • bblbc . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Will order again

    Marc Jacobs Jacquard The Tote Bag - Black

    PHP 5,600

  • nkris07 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Love my MJ snapshot been wanting to buy this for a while now..thanks sis 2nd transaction w her, seller is very nice. Bag is 100% brandnew and sealed original ❤ till our next transaction!

    Marc Jacobs Spray Paint Snapshot Bag

    PHP 4,000

  • ctgph . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Thank you!

    Tory Burch Espadrille size 8

    PHP 3,000

  • baziinga . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Super nice seller, quick and hassle free transaction, most importantly LEGIT item. Sobrang ok ng packaging rin. Highly recommended!! Thank you 😊❤️

  • lyyyyyyyyy . review from buyer 4 months ago

    2nd time buying here in carouse all I can is that the sellers here never disappoint me. 🥹 The bag was so pretty, kung ano yung nasa picture ganon din siya sa personal. You really get what you see. The transaction was so smooth and fast, the seller was very nice and patient since I have a lot of request and questions. Thank you so much po, till next transaction! 🫶🏻

    Marc Jacobs Snapshot Bag - New Cloud White Multi

    PHP 4,000

  • ghen2315 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Legit and super ganda ng item! 😍 Super bait din ni seller 🥰 sa uulitin! ✨

    sophisticada_bellas Clock Icon 4 months ago

    ❤️❤️❤️❤️

  • chooeychoco . review from buyer 4 months ago

    This seller is Legit. I received my bag in perfect condition. I’m looking forward to our next transaction. :)

    sophisticada_bellas Clock Icon 4 months ago

    ❤️❤️❤️❤️

  • medoffandlintxsack . review from buyer 5 months ago

    ⭐️Legit seller ⭐️Legit items ⭐️Accommodating seller ⭐️Fast transaction and delivery ⭐️Will order again Thank you😊😍

    Marc Jacobs Metallic Snapshot Bag - Gold

    PHP 4,000

    sophisticada_bellas Clock Icon 5 months ago

    ❤️❤️❤️❤️

  • mamiracky . review from seller 5 months ago

    Thank you again ma’am for the swift and hassle free transaction. Enjoy your purchase po!♥️

  • mamiracky . review from seller 5 months ago

    My favorite buyer. Always have a hassle free transaction. Thank you again ma’am

  • MsVirgo13 . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Thank you sissy. love the items.. 🤗🤗🤗 Super bait and bilis ka transaction ng seller.. And i like the freebie too😍❤️Legit ❤️Next time ulet.

    Marc Jacobs Metallic Striped Snapshot Bag - Gold

    PHP 4,000

  • mamiracky . review from seller 6 months ago

    Excellent buyer! Prompt payment, easy and hassle free transaction. Thank you for such a wonderful transaction as always!♥️

  • annesy1026 . review from buyer 7 months ago

    ❤️

  • DA_MNL . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Seller was responsive, honest and easy to talk to. She also sent pics of the actual items even without request. Items were shipped immediately and were as advertised. Overall happy with my purchase.

    Coach Beat Saddle Bag

    PHP 3,500

  • fairyfiona . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Salamat sis sa bag. I really like it ❤️❤️❤️

    Marc Jacobs Snapshot Bag - Peach Blossom Multi

    PHP 4,000

  • charrr1994 . review from buyer 7 months ago

    The bag is superb though it’s not really authentic, the quality is good and competitive. Will buy again.

    Marc Jacobs DTM Snapshot Bag - Black

    PHP 4,000

    sophisticada_bellas Clock Icon 7 months ago

    Leaving a review without speaking to me? And claiming something without a proof? This is invalid and you are a hoax. 👎

  • leelex637 . review from buyer 7 months ago

    I am beyond thrilled with my recent purchase from them. My bag was carefully packaged and shipping was super fast, highly recommended!

    Marc Jacobs Snapshot Bag - New Cloud White Multi

    PHP 4,000

  • suncity08 . review from buyer 7 months ago

    thank you for the smooth transaction!

    Marc Jacobs DTM Snapshot Bag - Black

    PHP 4,000