Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

SmartTech

@smart_tech

4.9

(247)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 9m

Verified

Very Responsive

Why shop at SmartTech? 🤑 Lowest price guarantee as compared to online and market prices! 💳 3 months instalment plan available 👀 Showroom available at Link@AMK

Reviews

4.95

  out of 5  (247 Reviews)
  • bntuanminh . review from buyer 1 month ago

    friendly and proactive seller. highly recommended

    TCL Android Smart TV | 4K HDR | Colour Enhancement Display | Micro Dimming | AI Smart Connect | Dolby Audio| Home Entertainment | P615 43 50 55 65 75-Inch

    S$439

  • untitled39.jpg . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Amazing communication and friendly staff, they don’t hard-sell and listen to what you really need and advise accordingly. Will highly recommend!

    TCL Android Smart TV | 4K HDR | Colour Enhancement Display | Micro Dimming | AI Smart Connect | Dolby Audio| Home Entertainment | P615 43 50 55 65 75-Inch

    S$439

  • winniesuliyong . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Very attentive and responsive. Great experience and hope my tenant is happy with the TV

    TCL Android Smart TV | 4K HDR | Colour Enhancement Display | Micro Dimming | AI Smart Connect | Dolby Audio| Home Entertainment | P615 43 50 55 65 75-Inch

    S$439

  • mrpopo . review from buyer 2 months ago

    awesome seller. i was originally trying to buy a different product which didn't completely suit my needs. Seller called me to clarify and I was able to change my purchase.

    TCL Android Smart TV | 4K HDR | Colour Enhancement Display | Micro Dimming | AI Smart Connect | Dolby Audio| Home Entertainment | P615 43 50 55 65 75-Inch

    S$439

  • cyberliner777 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Happy with timely delivery.

    In Stock Xiaomi Tv Smart TV 4S English Global 65” TV

    S$848

  • rider69 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    reliable seller!

    Modern Artistic Easel TV Stand

    S$149

  • lovezzz . review from buyer 3 months ago

    thank you for taking last min request... very friendly and trustworthy

    TV wall mount installation service / Fixed bracket/ Swivel bracket/ new TV

    S$45

  • microcell . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Bought the TCL 75inch C728 after visiting their showroom. Amazing TV at an affordable price point. Cheers!

    QLED C728 C825 Mini-LED smart tv 55" 65" 75" television google andriod TV

    S$499

  • ezzad . review from buyer 4 months ago

    fast and efficience

    TCL Android Smart TV | 4K HDR | Colour Enhancement Display | Micro Dimming | AI Smart Connect | Dolby Audio| Home Entertainment | P615 43 50 55 65 75-Inch

    S$439

  • anhnhi . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Nice

    TCL Android Smart Flat Screen TV | Micro Dimming| Dolby Audio | HDR | Chromecast | New Model S65A 40 Inch

    S$364

  • ewcc6588 . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Bought mi 4S from them in June 2020. TV had some issues last night all of a sudden when moving visuals became B&W. Conversed with them over Carousell and was directed to a staff that patiently guided and helped me solve the issue ! awesome after sales service and will definitely buy from them again.

    Mi TV Xiaomi 4S 55

    S$699

  • aeoncrystals . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Very patient with me as I had many messages to seller. Smooth transaction. Worth while. I will return to buy more.

    iFFALCON Smart Android Flat Screen TV | Ultra Slim Bezel-less | HD Entertainment Experience | Micro Dimming | Wide View Angle | Smart Volume Control | Chromecast | Google Assistance Command | Google Play | F65A 32-Inch

    S$299

  • hartinimispan . review from buyer 6 months ago

    i received the new tv in a Gd condition.. salesman Mr james reply my messages even it s 12+am..his off time.. he reply me in an instant..very professional..coutersy..n recommend me the best tv.. I would appreciate it n Ms Camille the great Saleswomen reply me the next day n fix fr me an appointment fr my tv to b send.. the company should have those great staff like James n camille.. thank

    XIAOMI TV 4X 65inch 4K HDR SMART MI TV

    S$859

  • kwlim19 . review from buyer 6 months ago

    product received in good condition, very prompt response and reliable seller. thanks for the fast turnaround!

    In Stock XIAOMI 4K MI TV 4S 43" smart TV

    S$419

  • mikeyxjay . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Fast and trustable seller!

    TCL Android Smart TV | 4K HDR | Colour Enhancement Display | Micro Dimming | AI Smart Connect | Dolby Audio| Home Entertainment | P615 43 50 55 65 75-Inch

    S$439

  • delashtuk . review from buyer 8 months ago

    power tv. even better than some other famous brand out there. cheap and sleek too. thumbs upp and highly recommended

    TCL Android Smart Flat Screen TV | Micro Dimming| Dolby Audio | HDR | Chromecast | New Model S65A 40 Inch

    S$364

  • evilgal16383 . review from buyer 8 months ago

    very pleasant ppl selling genuine product with good quality and not pricey. all staffs were friendly and nice during our visit at their showroom.

    TCL Android Smart TV | 4K HDR | Colour Enhancement Display | Micro Dimming | AI Smart Connect | Dolby Audio| Home Entertainment | P615 43 50 55 65 75-Inch

    S$439

  • nicklyc . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Quick response . Hassle free

    55 inch 65 inch Xiaomi 4S Global Edition TV

    S$679

  • auntoto . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Seller very helpful and fast delivery. Helped me fix up the tv and explain to me how to use the function. Highly recommended.

    iFFALCON Smart Android Flat Screen TV | Advance Technology | Quality Performance | Optimized High Dynamic Tone Mapping | MICRO DIMMING | HD | 2K 4K Image | Google Play & Assistance Command | 8 Languages Voice Control | K71 43" 50" 55"

    S$589

  • st1234 . review from buyer 11 months ago

    Seller helpful and even though there are some small issues, the aftersales team was very helpful.

    TCL 55"/65"/75" C728 QLED 4K ANDROID TV

    S$899