Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

Smart Dollar

@smart_dollar

5.0

(20)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 9y yesterday

Verified

Not Responsive

★ Why pay more when you can pay less? ★ Your ONE STOP Solutions Market Place. ★ Check out Great Bargains & more!

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (20 Reviews)
  • boohoozie . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!

  • paulo.dybala . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Pleasant transaction! Great seller to deal with! Thank you!

    smart_dollar Clock Icon 6 years ago

    V polite buyer. Great experience :)

  • russellchristopher . review from buyer 7 years ago

    He's a friendly guy and gave me the chance to look at the product properly, all in all it was a Pleasant transaction!

    smart_dollar Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Very nice and friendly buyer. I look forward to deal with you again :)

  • laura0812 . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Best seller! Waived additional postage charges due to positive feedback. Greatly recommend! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

  • henderson97 . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Nice and friendly seller cozimart Will deal again :)

  • kohpohlor . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Honest and sincere seller.highly recommended.hope to deal with u again

  • momotiga . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Very good seller. Very patient and nice. Haven open and see but seller did remind me to check.. Reliable seller.

    smart_dollar Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Great thanks! Appreciate :)

  • happyshoplicious . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Efficient and nice seller ;)

    smart_dollar Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Really appreciate your nice compliments!

  • anthony.tan.1675275 . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Steady Seller, nice to deal with him

  • fionaaa69 . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Nice seller to deal with. Thank u :)

  • accounthacked . review from seller 8 years ago

    Very nice and outgoing buyer! Thumbs up 👍

  • cheapsells . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Very nice seller, cheap and steady!

  • sindy3001 . review from buyer 8 years ago

  • chocorice . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Seller is not only friendly but replies quickly to all my queries. The item reached me swiftly and safely in a bubblewrap envelope. Overall a hassle-free and great experience. Thanks so much for making my day :)

  • view-check-deal . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Very genuine and generous person. Prompt in response and reliable. Looking forward to deal with you soon. And thank you for all your support!

  • bathnlush . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Seller was really friendly and the deal made was fast! Really recommend dealing with this seller! :)

  • xiehlin . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Friendly seller. Item was bubble packed and sent out promptly. Thanks! :)

  • ayangjimutalways . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Very nice seller willing to wait even I m very late as late as 1am due to work willing to deal wif again

    smart_dollar Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Friendly buyer -awesome experience! looking forward to deal again :)

  • toyking . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Great seller!

  • hahahahaha1234 . review from seller 8 years ago

    Great buyer, prompt communication.