Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

Roberts Gadgets

@siva_roberts

4.9

(176)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 17d

Verified

Very Responsive

RESELLER

Reviews

4.94

(176 Reviews)
user-compliments

2

user-compliments

4

user-compliments

13

user-compliments

3

user-compliments

3

  • max.v . review from buyer 14 days ago

    Great seller, quick deal and a good chat! Recommended

    Hard Drive Enclosure RSHTECH USB 3.0 to SATA Aluminum External Hard Drive Dock Case for 3.5 inch HDD SSD up to 16TB Drives, Support UASP (RSH-339)

    S$32

  • romanov6886 . review from buyer 21 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Excellent Seller. Went beyond to meet us at our convinience.A very friendly and a warm person. Hope to deal with you in future. Cheers 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🙏🏽

  • hudamalik . review from buyer 29 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    seller was friendly and very helpful. was knowledgable about the product and gave me an extra battery :) thank you!

    Camcorder Video Camera 4K 30MP Digital Camcorder Camera with Microphone Ultra HD Vlogging Camera with Remote Control Rotatable 3.0 in Touch Screen

    S$80

  • lelong07 . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Very friendly , sincere seller and accommodating. Highly recommended.

    JASKHE DIY Digital Night Vision Scope for Rifle Hunting with HD Camera and 5-inch Portable Display Screen

    S$60

  • Lawrence_Lee_Kai_Lun . review from buyer 1 month ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Brand new and everything’s going well and most importantly it is new thanks!

    For Sharp KC-D50 KC-E50 KC-F50 KC-E70 KC-F70 Air Purifier Humidifier Filter

    S$0

  • ryoshisg . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Fast and efficient transaction. Seller was very helpful with all my questions and very patient. Highly recommended seller. Will buy from him again.

    Cosi Home® Luxury Multi-Zone Electric Blanket (King Size) with 9 Heat Settings, Upper & Lower Body Heating Zones, Dual Remote Control and Luxury Fleece Material

    S$79.99

  • imanshamira . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Responsive and friendly seller.

    SDRD SD-306 WIRELESS BLUETOOTH SPEAKER KTV FAMILY KARAOKE SPEAKER WITH TWO MICROPHONES

    S$58

  • drasmara . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Fast transaction, kudos!

    MXG Modern style door handle Chrome +Matt black

    S$0

  • bananamoon . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Awesome seller

    Herdio HMS-61 120W Outdoor Speakers Waterproof - 4 Inches Marine Grade Mount Speakers For Home, Boat, Poolside, Patio, Indoor Outdoor(No Bluetooth)

    S$48

  • dariobona . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Nice person help me to verify everything. Great and fast deal

    Herdio 5 Inch 2 -WAY, Indoor Outdoor Bluetooth Speakers Wireless Patio Waterproof Wired Wall Mount System 300 Watts (Black)

    S$150

  • PrinTITS . review from buyer 3 months ago

    amazing seller. easy to deal. fast! highly recommended!

    2 in 1 out Hotend Kit For Geeetech A10M and A20M 3D Printer With 0.4mm Nozzle 1.75mm Filament Hot 3d Printer Parts

    S$38

    siva_roberts Clock Icon 3 months ago

    Tks for your support and review bossku

  • samuelgoo . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Seller is friendly and responsive. However although the item listed as brand new, I found it to be used already. There are photos in the memory card and some accessories missing. Checked with the seller but he said everything listed in the picture and he has no idea. I still can use the item but disappointed with missing accessories.

    TESLONG NTS500B DUAL LENS ENDOSCOPE INSPECTION CAMERA WITH 5″ LARGE IPS SCREEN/5MM ULTRA-SLIM DUAL LENS / 6 LED LIGHTS / 32G MEMORY CARD WATERPROOF BORESCOPE CAMERA WITH FLASHLIGHT

    S$120

    siva_roberts Clock Icon 3 months ago

    HI boss,wen you self collect, I did open the box to show you and inform the product came as it is and you had tested it with satisfactory.As you mentioned there are photos inside, it happen to be when you testing you had had accidentally snap photo shot which you yourself aware of it, I'm very confident this item brand new and its very good working condition.Moreover i given discount from my stated price, All this was very aware to you transparently,Anyways thank you for review🙏🏿

  • phcchan1 . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Seller was very pleasant, punctual and prompt to deal with. He explained the different parts of the stick vacuum and even reminded me to check the voltage if taking it overseas. The price was very reasonable for brand new and I would definitely buy from him again. Thank you!

    SamsungVS 6000 Essential/VS60M6010KG-SP Vacuum 2 in1 Stick Vacuum Cleaner

    S$168

  • l10eddy . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Prompt seller and product as described. Trustworthy, highly recommended. Pleasant transaction

    Samsung S20 + Cloud Blue/128GB

    S$508

  • technologiesxx . review from buyer 6 months ago

    good seller

    FIFINE 20-Channel UHF Wireless Lavalier Lapel Microphone System with Bodypack Transmitter, Mini XLR Female Lapel Mic and Portable Receiver, Quarter Inch Output Perfect for Live Performance-K037

    S$68

  • isyacinonet . review from buyer 7 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    love my new airfryer ..seller being so sweet sending my item on the day itself and thank u for the free gift we love it..

    COSORI Air Fryer Oven with Rapid Air Circulation, 100 Recipes Cookbook, 3.5L Air Fryers for Home Use with One-Touch Digital Screen, 11 Cooking Presets, Nonstick Basket,Shake Remind, 1500W

    S$98

    siva_roberts Clock Icon 7 months ago

    Thank you sis for the feedback,Really appreciated it. Selamat hari raya sis

  • djkyd . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Excellent seller. Great product. 5*

    Aifeel Kitchen Mixers - 1200W Multifunction Electric Stand Mixer - with 5L Food Grade Bowl, Mixing Accessories, Food Grinder, and Blender- 5 Speed Settings ( Retro Blue)

    S$160

  • s2618 . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Highly recommended seller with prompt replies and flexibility in both meeting time and place. Thumbs up!

    Portable DVD Player,VIFLYKOO Wall Mountable Bluetooth CD/DVD Music Player with Full HD 1080p and Remote Control for Kids Students, Built-in HiFi Speaker, FM Radio/USB/HDMI/MP3/3.5mm RCA Output, White

    S$68

  • sakai.aza . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Deal

    Fog Machine, AONCO 400W Smoke Machine with LED Lights Wireless Remote Control for Halloween Wedding Party Disco Dj Effect

    S$38

  • jaichanran . review from buyer 10 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Fast Response communication. East Deal..Great seller

    KOYOSO 9005/HB3 LED Headlight bulbs, Koyoso 60W 12000 Lumens LED Head Lamps, 6000K Extremely Bright CPS Chips Conversion Kit, Pack 2

    S$58