Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

Lee

@singaporeseller626

4.9

(45)

Singapore ย ย โˆ™ย ย  Joined 6y 2m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

Clearing stuff from my house for my family for 2021! Only authentic items. Kindly note I do not do trades/refunds.

Reviews

4.87

(45 Reviews)

1

1

  • xgiko . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Very friendly and easy going seller! Smooth transaction and item received in good condition! Highly recommended! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

    VERSACE MEDUSA LUMIERE ASHTRAY 16 CM

    S$450

  • donttouchmee . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Pleasant deal

    Dior Homme Silk Oblique Shirt In Blue

    S$1,700

  • rm.infinity . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Highly recommended seller. Easy communication and are very prompt in answering your questions. Nice chap. thanks bro.

    Louis Vuitton Tapestry Monogram Sweater

    S$1,200

  • balaji3 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Very friendly seller, smooth deal. highly recommend ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

  • kenneth.nkw . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Great sale ! Trusted seller . Thanks

    Rosenthal Versace Medusa Lumiere d'Or Whisky Set 2pce

    S$300

  • jny49 . review from buyer 2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Speed reply

    Cort MR710F Left-Handed Acoustic Guitar, Natural Satin

    S$160

  • nickubz . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Easy to deal with and gave me a good price too. Thank you. 100% will recommend

    Apple TV 32gb 4th Gen HD

    S$150

  • balaji3 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Authentic product, seller was very friendly, Fast and smooth deal. hope to deal with you again bro Thanks!

    VERSACE GOLD CHAIN MEDUSA HEAD NECKLACE

    S$500

  • methacidlamide . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Great seller to deal with, very friendly and easy communication. Pleasant transaction highly recommended

    60 inch SONY Television

    S$350

  • thelivingmode . review from seller 2 years ago

    Fuss free and pleasant transaction! Thank you!

  • _i.dham_ . review from buyer 3 years ago

    friendly, understanding, kind and patient seller! lovely transaction !

  • dewacostello . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Got the item from sellerโ€™s helper. So no eye to eye communication besides thru chat. So far items is ok.

  • lim.joseph . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Seller was very patient answering all my, question. Even even after the sale, he was helpful with trying to guide me to set up the equipment. Pleasant two deal with this buyer

  • kphyoe . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Speedy replies. Great seller to deal again. Happy purchase ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

  • spinacat . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Seller refused to send an actual photograph of the camera. Also did not meet at the time arranged and tried to postpone meet up by 5 days in a location that was not agreed. After wasting my time seller decided to sell the camera to someone else even though I made an offer and it was reserved for me. Poor seller, do not recommend.

    singaporeseller626 Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Thank you for your honesty. As mentioned, the camera kit was taken off my sell list as a close family member indicated that they still had use for it. This was communicated to you clearly that the item was no longer for sale. I am sorry to hear that you had a negative experience which warranted a poor review and hope you found a product to your liking.

  • sjsmarc . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Good product and prompt replies

  • howgee . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Friendly seller and helpful with prompt replies

  • daaamn9 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Thank

  • tomski . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great to deal with. Will definitely deal with this guys in the future. Highly recommended.

  • justdompls . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Friendly and flexible seller. Quick replies as well

ยฉ 2023 Carousell

Help Centre

Contact Us

Press

Jobs

Advertise with Us

Terms

Privacy

Carousell AustraliaCarousell CanadaCarousell Hong KongCarousell IndonesiaCarousell MalaysiaCarousell New ZealandCarousell PhilippinesCarousell SingaporeCarousell Taiwan