Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

SIFU TIT TAR 跌打

@sifutittar

5.0

(15)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 9m 24d

Verified

Very Responsive

👉 UEN: 53445914E , 👉 wa.me/6590178878 👉 One stop solution to stop body ache & pain. 👉 Full Body Alignment ( Bone Setting , Tit Tar , Chiropractic) 👉https://www.facebook.com/sifutittar2 👉Instagram: @sifutittar 👉 Pls whatapps 90178878 Appointment

Reviews

5.00

(15 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

7

user-compliments

2

  • yamahadittox2 . review from buyer 1 day ago

    Master Nicholas was knowledgeable, thorough and caring. Before we start the session, he makes sure to ask and write down the issues I am facing. I have had slipped discs and various body pain for almost 2 decades plus. Felt fantastic after the session. I don't have to fight to keep my back straight. My hips not tight anymore. It simply happens spontaneously. For me, that was surreal. Thank you!!

    Bone Setting Full Body Alignment (Tit Tar)

    S$50

    sifutittar Clock Icon 17 hours ago

    Thanks for the review & trusting Sifu Tit Tar. Glad we help to relief your 20+ years of pain and aches. Wish you pain-free journey with our Tit Tar therapy & stays well always. 😊⭐ ~ Sifu Tit Tar & Team

  • jemdamian01 . review from buyer 11 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    very recommended... very helpful and very relaxing after the therapy... most important he was concerned to his/her patients and following-up the status after the therapy... Happy to do it again to relax yourself after the busy days of working... 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Bone Setting Full Body Alignment (Tit Tar)

    S$50

    sifutittar Clock Icon 17 hours ago

    Thanks for trusting Sifu Tit Tar, glad to relief your pain and aches. Wish you continuous with pain-free journey with our Tit Tar therapy & stays well always. Take care. 😊👍~ Sifu Tit Tar & Team

  • hasrull . review from buyer 2 months ago

    awesome service and all my pain instant relief...thank you

    Tit Tar Full Body Alignment (Bone Setting ,Chiro ,Tit Tar)

    S$50

    sifutittar Clock Icon 2 months ago

    Thanks for trusting Sifu Tit Tar' team. Glad Sifu Tit Tar and team helps you relieved all your pain and aches. Wish you well always 😊👍

  • jess_tam . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    I having problem on lower back, right hip & right knee pain due to weight training at gym. My pain gone especially my knee pain after the treatment done by Master Nicholas. Thank you Master Nicholas.

    Tit Tar Full Body Alignment (Bone Setting ,Chiro ,Tit Tar)

    S$50

    sifutittar Clock Icon 2 months ago

    Thanks for trusting Sifu Tit Tar' team. Glad we are able to relieved your pain and aches. Wish you well always 😊👍

  • aibh1988 . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Thanks Nicholas for the treatment. My neck and shoulder felt much better now. Thumbs up!

    Tit Tar Full Body Alignment (Bone Setting ,Chiro ,Tit Tar)

    S$50

    sifutittar Clock Icon 3 months ago

    You're most welcome, & glad Sifu Tit Tar helps relieve your pains. - Thanks for trusting SIFU Tit Tar and team 😊👍

  • gilligen26 . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    had a good session. would definitely recommend to others

    Tit Tar Full Body Alignment (Bone Setting ,Chiro ,Tit Tar)

    S$50

    sifutittar Clock Icon 3 months ago

    Thanks for trusting SIFU Tit Tar. 😊👍

  • crackerfactory05 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    thanks sifu for the treatment.hope with subsequent session able to heal my lower back nerve impingement.

    Tit Tar Full Body Alignment (Bone Setting ,Chiro ,Tit Tar)

    S$50

    sifutittar Clock Icon 4 months ago

    Tit Tar therapy relieves the pain and ache immediately, and/or gradually to 2 weeks depending on individual. Thanks for trusting SIFU TIT Tar. - no worries do give us a call after 2 weeks. 😊

  • Shawnteng8999 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Had a wonderful session with Master Nicholas. Feel so much better and relief ; bone and muscle loosen up and I can breathe better with my backbone straightened.

    Tit Tar Full Body Alignment (Bone Setting ,Chiro ,Tit Tar)

    S$50

    sifutittar Clock Icon 4 months ago

    TQ for your trust, glad Sifu Tit Tar helps relieve your ache, pain and improves your breathing. Wish you and friend stays pain-free 🤗 👍

  • eat.full.too.free . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Had a gd sleep

    sifutittar Clock Icon 5 months ago

    Good to hear that you had good night sleep. Thanks for trusting Sifu Tit Tar Team to fix your sleep issue. 😊👍 Do periodically do TIT TAR for continuous quality sleep & improve your well-being.

  • vstore88 . review from buyer 6 months ago

    I was suffering from sciatica where the pain radiates along the path of the sciatic nerve, which branches from the lower back through the hips and buttocks and down my right leg. After the treatment done by Master Nicholas, I felt very much relieved. I'm so glad I tried this. Thank you very much Master Nicholas and team.

    Tit Tar Full Body Alignment (Bone Setting ,Chiro ,Tit Tar)

    S$50

    sifutittar Clock Icon 6 months ago

    Thanks for trusting Sifu Tit Tar team, glad to relieve your pain. Wish you stays pain free always ☺️🤗

  • tvx16888 . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    I have shoulder, lower back, knee & ankle pain. I have been to numbers of Chiro but it got worst. After Nicholas's adjustment the pain disappeared & able to sleep better. It relieves Mt pain that u had for 1-2 years. TQ Master Nicholas 🙏

    Tit Tar Full Body Alignment (Bone Setting ,Chiro ,Tit Tar)

    S$50

  • daisyflores4530 . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Have back and hip pain,relieve and no longer have pain after treatment done by Master Nicholas.

    sifutittar Clock Icon 9 months ago

    Glad to help relieve your pain. 🤗

  • etstuffs . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    The adjustment made was smooth and effective. Really felt the difference before and after treatment. After which, was given some sharing of knowledge, tips and advises for better care. Overall, worth every penny!

    Tit Tar Full Body Alignment (Bone Setting ,Chiro ,Tit Tar)

    S$50

    sifutittar Clock Icon 9 months ago

    Thank you 😊👍

  • natarteloyd-43577 . review from buyer 9 months ago

    After I try this my body feel good,my headache gone and I can sleep well already at night...Thank you so much Sir Nicholas Leung for the good service....Just try guys

    sifutittar Clock Icon 9 months ago

    Glad able to help, and thanks for the support ☺️🙏

  • baste06 . review from buyer 9 months ago

    I got shoulder pain cant carry heavy thing..but now i can do it..can up my hand already..very good promise You can try..here wit MASTER NICHOLAS..thank you so much sir..AND GOD BLESS🙏

    sifutittar Clock Icon 9 months ago

    Thanks for the compliment and kind support 😊