Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

Choonhuat Toon

@siamamulethouse

5.0

(52)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 6m

Verified

Very Responsive

https://www.facebook.com/pg/Choonhuat-Toon-1622648994691971/photos/ Low ballers please be mindful and respect. Please do not waste each other time. Meet up only at: Paya lebar MRT

Reviews

4.96

  out of 5  (52 Reviews)
  • missth 1 month ago

    Decisive buyer. Easy to deal with. Would highly recommend.

  • sgonlineshopee 6 months ago

    Super Prompt reply. Straight and forward chop chop transaction! Thanks for freebies! Patient and guide along.Give me some time to get over it... I will definitely come back to walk into the light again.AND OF COURSE!!! I will deal again with him for more goodies!

    Lp thuad

    S$1

  • sgonlineshopee 6 months ago

    Super Prompt reply. Straight and forward chop chop transaction! Thanks for freebies! Patient and guide along.Give me some time to get over it... I will definitely come back to walk into the light again.AND OF COURSE!!! I will deal again with him for more goodies!

    Thai Buddha

    S$280

  • nomeansnonono 7 months ago

    Super steady and friendly gentleman to deal with. Thank you so much and please stay safe! 🙏🏻

  • divine.amulet 7 months ago

    Nice amulets Great seller and great amulets n buchas he has.

    Lersi bucha

    S$1,288

    siamamulethouse 7 months ago

    Thanks

  • chilternsu 8 months ago

    The item is perfectly reflected as in the picture. It is well taken care of. Will definitely get more from you if needed thank you!:)

    Emerald Buddha

    S$388

    siamamulethouse 8 months ago

    Sadhu sadhu sadhu Thanks for coming 5 stars buyer

  • lim.j.benjamin 9 months ago

    Great Seller!

    Maikru

    S$1.07

    siamamulethouse 8 months ago

    Thank you

  • j.punk 11 months ago

    knowledgeable, humble and sincere seller. :)

    Thai maikru

    S$3.88

    siamamulethouse 8 months ago

    Thank you

  • slpypagan 1 year ago

    recommended friendly seller. prompt response and gave further dicount for a big piece! great deal! thank you. stay safe

    siamamulethouse 1 year ago

    Stay safe Thanks again

  • micsxxx 1 year ago

    Very friendly and decisive buyer, overall fuss-free transaction and thanks for your support!

    siamamulethouse 1 year ago

    Thanks

  • originworks 1 year ago

    Pleasant transaction with hassle free buyer. Swift and decisive. Hope to deal again in future :)

    siamamulethouse 1 year ago

    Thanks

  • 15chobits 1 year ago

    Nice and polite seller. Punctual. Prompt response. Recommended. 😊 Got the items as what he mentioned to me. 👍🏻

  • wellness_health 1 year ago

    Buyer is nice & sincere to deal with, highly recommended. Thank you so much for your support. We truly hopes wellous supplements will bring you the best body and health condition in the long run! 🙏🏻😊 We look forward to serving you again. ~ ☘️ Wellness_Health

  • jackchuasoon 1 year ago

    thank you brother

    siamamulethouse 1 year ago

    Thanks Brother

  • toon1688 1 year ago

    seller swift and fast deal..... very good deal and shared his knowledge to me. super higher recommended boss thanks and will support u again

    siamamulethouse 1 year ago

    Thanks. Just do my part to uphold the right spirit in Buddha teaching and not to mislead customers. Clear and be mindful is my TOP priorities

  • davlim473 1 year ago

    Great! Seller very kind and polite, buying from him the good stuff. Will buy again

    siamamulethouse 1 year ago

    Thanks for coming Hope u like the amulets

  • davlim473 2 years ago

    Beautiful pandent make of rare relic stone, will buy again maybe a gift for friends. Also very responsible, friendly seller, thank you 😊

    siamamulethouse 2 years ago

    Kind and polite buyer 5 stars award to him Thanks for purchasing the nice beautiful relic stone Somdej Wish u good health

  • calvinchanbc 2 years ago

    Excellent and reliable seller

    siamamulethouse 2 years ago

    Thank you sir Hope you like the guan yin

  • sunshinehealth 2 years ago

    A great and humble seller who has good knowledge in amulets and buchas. Very nice Guan Yin statue and flawless. Very beautiful and clear details. Thanks for your time.

    siamamulethouse 2 years ago

    Thank you Hope you like the guan yin statue

  • divine.amulet 2 years ago

    Soild seller Down to earth person and willing to share more than I need to know. Appreciate his kindness and patience

    siamamulethouse 2 years ago

    Thanks for coming to Paya Lebar mrt Hope u like the amulet