Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

S.

@shopstylesell

4.5

(24)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 10m

Verified

All items are authentic. If in doubt of authenticity of items, please do not purchase.

Reviews

4.50

(24 Reviews)
  • nafnaf75 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Amazing seller and wonderful product! Seller was responsive and promt to reply, Easy to deal with. The bracelet is gorgeous too! Highly recommended seller

  • luckyruby . review from seller 3 years ago

    This is the first time I’m giving a bad review unfortunately as the buyer went MIA after giving the offer and initiated the meeting date. She didn’t respond to my messages at all even though I asked her if there is a change of heart so I can move on to other interested buyers. Very irresponsible buyer who doesn’t even have the courtesy to say no.

  • revolko . review from seller 4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with. Decisive and punctual. Hope to deal again. 👍

  • casanogal . review from seller 4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Pleasant transaction!

  • shopwme_ . review from buyer 5 years ago

    bought 2 dresses from seller, she mentioned that both dresses were mailed in 2 parcels. transaction was done on 8jan. No sight of both dresses, seller said that she got the video proof but did not send them to me and mia since 23jan. :((( 31Jan-u said u were accused! i felt that i was cheated. u said to provide proof of mailing. I have provided my contact number. But u mia again. Pls provide proof of mailing. Else pls return me my money. Irresponsible Seller.

    shopstylesell Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Hi, please note that I’m unable to send you the proof of mailing the parcels without your contact number - which you didn’t provide. I think that it’s completely unfair to me by accusing that I went MIA when I’ve got limited access to internet as I was overseas. Besides, you are being extremely unfair to report my account with false information.

  • xuantan . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Thank you!

  • saturdaylover . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Item received in good condition, prompt and responsive seller, highly recommended ! 👍👍👍👍👍 thank you so much ! 😄😄😄

  • evontayy . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Thank you!

  • pccartel . review from seller 5 years ago

    No show and no response from buyer.

  • studsonpetals . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Item received in pristine condition. Prompt with replies and accommodating to my convenience! Additional thanks for giving me a discount! Thanks once again 😉

  • dressaholicloset . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Item delivered as described Pleasant transaction!

  • yant . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!

  • shopinfinitydaisy . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with and even helped me when I experienced some delay in my parcel. Appreciate it (:

  • mgpsales . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Item was in great condition, mailed and received rly quickly 😊

  • vft . review from buyer 6 years ago

    One of the best experiences I've had :) deal completed in less than 24 hours, seller was friendly and efficient! Highly recommended!

  • blackpeeptoes . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Fuss free transaction and item received in good condition :)

  • offrack . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Item received in good condition and seller was really friendly!

  • missyhappyz . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Friendly seller!! Item was received in good condition:) recommended:)

  • onc1oud9 . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Seller was prompt for meet up, very responsive and item is as described! Realiable and kind seller. Hope to deal again :)

  • rocketrosettes . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Item delivered as described and really prompt delivery! I'd love to deal with you again. Highly recommended! 👍🏻😀