Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

Shopahoylily

@shopahoylily

5.0

(16)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 2m

Verified

🌈An obsessive compulsive buyer who tends to overshop. 🌈All my items are kept in great brand new condition and 💯genuine unless otherwise stated. ❌Low ballers please. I'm just trying to clear my bursting storage and already letting go cheap

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (16 Reviews)
  • sotonghead123 . review from seller 4 months ago

    nice buyer, thank for the prompt payment. hope you enjoy the ezlink card

  • arthur.mercado1 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    highly recomended seller, ontime and the item is in perfect condition! thank you!

    Bvlgari Ring box with pouch (Like New)

    S$15

  • eshop777 . review from seller 7 months ago

    fast and hassle free buyer👍😊

  • eang18 . review from seller 1 year ago

    Nice dealing experience. Seller is responsive and accommodating to schedule.

  • happygals1234 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Fast transaction, Seller was very friendly. Highly recommended

    BN Hermès Bearn Wallet

    S$2,600

  • hell0kittyyy . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Great seller, hassle free and fast deal:)

    Dior box and paper bag

    S$15

  • bagsneedcaretoo . review from seller 1 year ago

    A++ Buyer. We are very appreciative of your smooth and kind interaction with us. Thank you for choosing us for your bag inserts and as your luxury bag care solution specialist. We look forward to serving you again.👜

  • sgluxureee . review from seller 1 year ago

    Very sweet and nice lady, polite and genuine buyer. She’s Decisive and even came down to meet at my convenience. Thank you so much for a breeze experience. Highly recommended to deal with her :) 💖⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • gttoh . review from seller 2 years ago

    5 stars to Buyer. She Is a polite n friendly. Deal was make without a hassle. Reliable buyer .. swift n decisive ..

  • koala676 . review from seller 2 years ago

    Very accommodating and sincere buyer! Thanks for the fast deal and quick replies! (:

  • eeveepoo . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Seller was really accommodating and friendly. Would definitely recommend dealing w her. Thank you for the deal! :)

  • with.love . review from seller 4 years ago

    Friendly, sincere and punctual buyer. patiently waited for me as I was delayed at work. Highly recommended 👍🏼 thanks for the swift deal!

  • meehmehcow . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Punctual and friendly, would want to purchase again. Thank you!! ;-))

  • hopedreamdance . review from seller 5 years ago

    Thanks for the very smooth and fast transaction! Hope u like the item. :) Highly recommended buyer! *Thumbs up*

  • saranghaeyoo . review from seller 5 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Pleasant transaction! ☺

  • mycutielittleminishop . review from seller 7 years ago

    Nice dealing with tis buyer! Thanks dear for the smooth n fuss free deal:) Look forwards to deal with u again soon:)) HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TO DEAL WITH THIS BUYER!