Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

@shop.gal.ph

4.8

(56)

Makati City   ∙   Joined 4y 5m

Verified

Very Responsive

Prices posted is final. Posted the most reasonable rate.items are bnew unless specified as used. Do not offer if no plans of buying. Make sure that you are decided in buying. No return of items unless with defect.

Reviews

4.80

  out of 5  (56 Reviews)
  • bruno4ja1 4 days ago

    Reccomended seller and very accommodating

    ZARA BASIC WHITE SHORTS

    PHP 320

  • arclosetshop 3 months ago

    Great seller! She’s very accommodating & responsive. Thank you so much for the hassle-free transaction. Love 😍 the top. cheers to more sales. Stay safe & healthy!

    Zara blue and white vest

    PHP 275

  • arciagamaryann68 3 months ago

    One of the best here in carousel thank you again Mam 😊

  • authenticdustbagph_ 3 months ago

    thank you

  • arciagamaryann68 5 months ago

    Great buyer ❤️❤️❤️

  • arciagamaryann68 6 months ago

    One of my fave here in carousel mabait, mabilis mag pay, madaling kausap 😊 recommended buyer ❤️❤️❤️

  • yves1211 10 months ago

    Thanks a lot! Items are in great condition.

    PRECIOUS MOMENTS WHITE DRESSER

    PHP 650

  • arciagamaryann68 11 months ago

    Recommend buyer had a fast, smooth and Pleasant transaction with her😊 she knows quality and authentic items and did not even ask for more photos, again 5 stars 💞💞💞

  • arciagamaryann68 11 months ago

    Smooth and fast transaction very easy to deal with thank you so much 5 stars always 💞💞💞

  • arciagamaryann68 11 months ago

    Awesome as always til next Mam Legit 💯 percent.

  • czarsum 11 months ago

    Buyer was easy to deal with; patient and understanding ...thank for your purchase

  • my_blessings 1 year ago

    Smooth transaction 👍

    PRECIOUS MOMENTS

    PHP 999

  • declutterdownsize 1 year ago

    highly recommended seller. She is so softspoken and pleasant to talk with. Thank you po mam🥰

    Nostalgia home quilted pillow case

    PHP 220

  • casa_de_marques 1 year ago

    great seller. matagal tawaran pero very patient. very courteous and understanding.

    BACCARAT CRYSTAL TUMBLER FRANCE

    PHP 3,500

  • IndustriaLux 1 year ago

    great buyer

  • arciagamaryann68 1 year ago

    2nd times ni ya nag buy walang problem kay buyer sa sunod po uli 😊

  • arciagamaryann68 1 year ago

    Sure buyer easy to deal it thank you so much Keep safe po

  • ivory_ce 1 year ago

    A beautiful and friendly seller. She responded 100% positively to all of my questions and requests. The cups and saucers were in very 🍑 🍩 🎀 ᴄᴜᴛᴇ 🎀 🍩 🍑 & good condition★★★★★ and the packaging was also safe★★★★★ *✧ 🎀 тнαηк уσυ so much 🎀 ✧*

    walt disney productions mickey and minnie cup and saucer

    PHP 350

    shop.gal.ph 1 year ago

    Nice seeing you in person Kim. Breath of fresh air for nice people like you. Stay safe and God bless you❤️❤️❤️

  • exmodelscloset 1 year ago

    Seller was cross. Misleading item description. I inquired about the item then chastised me because of an honest mistake. I said my apologies but seller is unbecoming. I don’t get mad at my clients—even if you ask questions AFTER the offer. It’s part of the business. First time to encounter this but will charge to experience.

    Like lladro

    PHP 850

    shop.gal.ph 1 year ago

    Ow first time to encounter such a mean buyer. All you need to ask is a cancellation and just stop making lame excuse. Pretty obvious that you are a bogus buyer and wasting other people’s time. Get al life mean girl😊

  • twinniescorner 1 year ago

    fast ka transact... reliable seller ! walang kahirap hirap

    ROYAL ALBERT MUG

    PHP 999