Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

Shining Potato

@shiningpc

5.0

(1988)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 1m

Verified

Very Responsive

Shiningpc only have this one account,others like shining.XXX all not belong to me https://www.lazada.sg/shop/shiningpc/ Shop Location:#04-31 Primz Bizhub21 Woodlands Cl, Singapore 737854 Daily Open: 9am-Anytime you like Whatsapp:84220968 Charles

Reviews

4.98

  out of 5  (1988 Reviews)
  • jiyuuno . review from buyer 4 days ago

    fast deal, no hassle 👍

    AMD Ryzen 5 5600X Retail box with stock fan

    S$265

  • randompeez . review from buyer 4 days ago

    Very effusive and patient person. Willing to make adjustments that suit to my budget. Highly recommended when you are buying locally on carousell.

    Refurbished Gaming Desktop i7 with RTX 2070

    S$850

  • thebinary . review from buyer 6 days ago

    Great seller highly recommended

    AMD Ryzen 7 5800X Box Version

    S$425

  • evilken82 . review from buyer 6 days ago

    It was a great deal and the seller was very fast response and kind to explain and answer the questions. will definitely buy with them again if I need any of there stuffs selling.

    Budget Gaming PC Ryzen 5 5600G VEGA 7 GPU Gaming Desktop

    S$600

  • geofpie . review from buyer 8 days ago

    Excellent seller! It was a great experience and items worked perfectly fine. Great value too! Definitely recommended and will look forward to coming back for more parts and upgrades in the future.

    Galax RTX 3050 EX One Click OC LHR 8GB GDDR6

    S$475

  • fresin.co . review from buyer 11 days ago

    Amazing. had no prior experience with pc or anything like that so i had 0 clue on what i was getting into. fast replies and got what i wanted based on the games i play! affordable too, thank you! i have tried it and everything works perfect, highly recommended!

    Budget Gaming PC Ryzen 5 5600G VEGA 7 GPU Gaming Desktop

    S$600

  • andyprandy . review from buyer 13 days ago

    Received with excellent condition will gladly deal again

    Titan Army 27Inch 2K 144hz Gaming Monitor 1 MS VA Panel

    S$250

  • ecneral . review from buyer 14 days ago

    Very fast response and accommodating

    AMD Ryzen 5 5500 Ryzen 7 5800X Ryzen 5 5600X 5000 Series Promotion

    S$195

  • jq243 . review from buyer 17 days ago

    Fast replies, solid quality products, settled the transactions smoothly & quickly! 👍🏻🙏🏻ty so much

    Notctua NH-D15 CPU Cooler Intel AMD Cooler Fan CPU Cooler Blacm Brown

    S$185

  • pullmyheartout . review from buyer 17 days ago

    The seller was very accommodating to my requests. Fast response as well. Deal went smoothly.

    AMD Ryzen 5 5500 Ryzen 7 5800X Ryzen 5 5600X 5000 Series Promotion

    S$195

  • minsefy . review from buyer 17 days ago

    Great customer service and replies on time! Knows their stuff too. Will definitely come back if i need more PC parts!

    (Bundle)AMD Ryzen 5 5500 5600X 5800X With Asus B550M Gaming Plus Wifi

    S$395

  • umirzan . review from buyer 17 days ago

    Dealer is helpful and nice. Will definitely recommend!

    AMD Ryzen 5 5600X Retail box with stock fan

    S$265

  • fadd_fdh . review from buyer 17 days ago

    Really straightforward transaction with fast delivery, would deal with again. Thank you!

    Ryzen 5 5500 with MSI A520M-A Pro

    S$269

  • baka335 . review from buyer 22 days ago

    smooth transaction! Will definitely buy again!

    AMD Ryzen 5 5500 Ryzen 7 5800X Ryzen 5 5600X 5000 Series Promotion

    S$195

  • ara_tsukasa . review from buyer 22 days ago

    Awesome seller, dropped down last minute to pickup the item for my build and he is willing to accommodate, thumbs up! :)

    PSU Extension Kit PowerSupply customized sleeves

    S$22

  • kliv3n . review from buyer 22 days ago

    Very friendly seller who goes the extra mile. Got my self-built PC up and running with parts provided.

    Asus Tuf B550M Gaming Plus WiFi AMD 5000 series Ready

    S$195

  • buy_and_zao . review from buyer 22 days ago

    very fast and friendly seller. Ordered pc and received it the next day. Would recommend👍🏻

    Gaming Desktop Gaming PC Intel Ryzen Nvidia AMD Custom Pc Builds

    S$699

  • fox2wh . review from buyer 22 days ago

    Prompt customer service and delivery.

    MSI G27C4 27inch 165hz Curved Gaming Monitor

    S$295

  • myouiko_ . review from buyer 22 days ago

    friendly seller and fast replies! fast delivery as well! recommended!

    Ryzen 5 5500 with MSI A520M-A Pro

    S$269

  • ipitsirk . review from buyer 22 days ago

    Items are legit and as described. Seller is very responsive and easy to deal with. Highly recommended!

    Thermal Grizzly Kryonaut 1 Gram Thermal Paste

    S$7