Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

@shermaineg

5.0

(12)

Manila   ∙   Joined 5y 7m

Verified

Very Responsive

First to pay gets the item MOP: Unionbank, BDO, BPI, Chinabank, Palawan, Cebuana FB https://m.facebook.com/Maines-Clothing-323664571459127/. IG http://instagram.com/mainesclothing Lazada https://www.lazada.com.ph/shop/sunflower-sotanghon-foods

Reviews

4.97

  out of 5  (12 Reviews)
  • onlinesmartshopping12 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    thanks

    Sealed Beach Hut Sunblock Suncreen Lotion Spray

    PHP 550

  • join_my_hood . review from buyer 6 months ago

    sobrang bilis ng transaction and super easy to talk to, sobrang bait po. will probably order nextime!

    Slim Clip Money Clip

    PHP 100

  • aeyreese . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Happy with my purchase. I really miss this scent(angel's breath) 😍 Thank you very much for the seamless transaction..Highly recommended seller.Great communication! Till next,Ma'am.God Bless🙏🏻 "Be perfect, be of good comfort, be of one mind.. Live in peace and the God of love and peace shall be with you." - 2 Corinthians 13:11 #aeyreese

    Selsun Blue Anti-Dandruff Extra Strength Shampoo

    PHP 400

  • ellematcha . review from buyer 1 year ago

    I bought a bottle of Selsun Blue and St. Ives Green Tea scrub. Ms. Shermaine was so kind and this is probably one of the fastest, most-hassle free transactions I've had here so far. Thank you so much po!

    Selsun Blue Anti-Dandruff Extra Strength Shampoo

    PHP 400

  • pppp19 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller was nice and very accommodating! Will def order from her again. 💖

  • sebbyenriquez . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Item was as described. Prompt responses from seller. Overall, my son enjoyed the inflatable pool along with his cousins

  • hantan1022 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Fast and prompt seller! Thumbs up for a superb service and transaction :)

  • crowded.closet . review from buyer 3 years ago

    She’s a great seller and easy to deal with! Thank you sis! 💖

  • itslezsiemeshoppe . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Seller is great to deal with. Accommodated all of my queries and am so happy sa products. Will definitely have next transactions 😍😍😍

  • nikkicarreon . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great!! ❤️ Fast transaction, 2nd time ordering.

  • nikkicarreon . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great!! ❤️

  • murang_clothes . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!