Avatar

@sgphoenix

4.5

(42)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 5m

Verified

BASED IN SINGAPORE. Prices are negotiable. We offer delivery services to your home. Collection is available strictly from Mon-Thur 4pm-11pm. Meet-up location @ 11 Woodlands Close #08-45 S737853

Reviews

4.48

(42 Reviews)
  • Avatar
    misenegue review from buyer5 years ago

    I was grateful that the seller offered me a very good discount, but things just went down south after. Despite my informing the seller to deliver in the evenings and that I do not have a place to leave the item safely outside my flat, the delivery was done at 1340h and the item, a good sized box, was left on top of my shoe rack, in full view even to residents from the opposite block. I tried to call the delivery guy when I got his SMS that he had left the item outside but he didn’t answer.

  • Avatar
    lucky13jerry review from buyer5 years ago

    Seller took more than 3 weeks to send me this item despite me making the payment before he even sent the item. With my constant reminders and messages, all I got was his repeated excuses that it is the delivery man not doing his job. Which I don’t understand how can a simple item took 3 weeks to be delivered to me. Worst experience on carousell ever. I just tested the charger and it’s spoilt!! Are you gonna refund me or not?!! Seriously worst seller ever! Just don’t buy from this seller!

    sgphoenix Clock Icon 5 years ago

    First of all, we dont use our own courier. It’s a third party and we have already fired him and hired a new one which successfully delivers within 2 days. So im sorry you had to experience such long delivery. Secondly, if you’re unhappy with the item, we have given 2 weeks of full refund/exchange so if you’re unhappy, you could have pm-ed me and i will do a full refund for you without any questions. Thirdly, i apologise for your experience.

  • Avatar
    davindiceronal review from buyer5 years ago

    Great deal

  • Avatar
    satesh.kumaran.5 review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with, Prompt delivery, Item delivered as described, Pleasant transaction, Thank you !

  • Avatar
    sofisticadoera review from buyer5 years ago

    seller is friendly at first but once my item (projector) is faulty, she mentioned that she’ll look for a replacement even tho the receipt has only a about a few days left to the 2 weeks warranty and later on still decided to give me a FULL REFUND. however, she then left me with blue double ticks since 29 may’18 even when i’m trying to ask for many updates regarding about it. very IRRESPONSIBILE when she even said ‘there’s definitely something faulty about it’ and she still sell it to me.

  • Avatar
    emdoi review from buyer5 years ago

    Item sold is not same as advertised so i had to come to their office to return. The staff is friendly though. Probably just a matter of too many stocks to deal with.

  • Avatar
    hcl40 review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described👍👍👍👍👍

  • Avatar
    ensacco review from buyer5 years ago

    Friendly chap, very patient with me because I didn't answer straight away to their messages.

  • Avatar
    cherryheart review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Quick responses and delivery as well! Thank you!

  • Avatar
    yppah review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. And friendly dealer too.

  • Avatar
    bear.32 review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!

  • Avatar
    psk4363 review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with. Fast and responsive

  • Avatar
    christopher_o review from buyer5 years ago

    Really bad experience as item received is spoiled. They asked me to come over to their office for an exchange with another scale that they didn’t actually have. They turned out to not know what item on their list that they actually have. So beware that you might not get your item even it is not sold yet. In the end, they just wasting my time.

  • Avatar
    steveauhp review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described

  • Avatar
    rita.selvaraja review from buyer5 years ago

    Fast and efficient transaction. Love the colour of the frame and it's working well. Thank u seller for the smooth transaction.

  • Avatar
    zaxxxza review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!

  • Avatar
    mzhbz review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies Thank you!

  • Avatar
    maryj218 review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Fast reply and very helpful with delivery arrangements. Pleasant transaction!

  • Avatar
    jer8900 review from buyer5 years ago

    Great fast seller with good packaging

  • Avatar
    r.h88 review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt response!