Avatar

Adrianna Reno

@scorpio81

5.0

(11)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 10m

Verified

Reviews

5.00

(11 Reviews)
  • Avatar
    yourstyle_99 review from buyer9 years ago

    Fast response and on time delivery

  • Avatar
    wxingn review from buyer9 years ago

    Although I asked alot of questions, but still she answered to all my queries. Friendly and replied quite fast! Looking forward to meetup and if positive results for me, I will continue purchasing from you. Thanks for your time 😄

    scorpio81 Clock Icon 9 years ago

    Thank u for e kind compliments.appreciate it lots😊

  • Avatar
    budget_blogshop review from buyer9 years ago

    Bought US Garcinia and raspberry ketone ! Thanks for being so patient , despite me kept changing the meet up time ! 😊 and also thanks for being so patient in answering all my enquiries ! thanks so much for the free gift too ! 👍 love it ! Will buy from you again if it's effective on me ☺️👍 !

    scorpio81 Clock Icon 9 years ago

    No worries..thank u for ur kind compliments..appreciate it lots👍😊

  • Avatar
    thethingwithkeks review from seller9 years ago

    Fuss free and friendly buyer! Payment made within a few hours! Hope to deal with you again in time to come (:

    scorpio81 Clock Icon 9 years ago

    Thanks for the kind compliments. a fuss free transaction & reply very fast. Very nice & friendly seller..will surely buy more from u..thanks a lot..

  • Avatar
    obitobi. review from buyer9 years ago

    A very fuss-free seller, hassle-free and also kind. Seller was also patient even when I took quite a long time to transfer the amount of money. Deal was prompt and everything came out as new as how its supposed to be. Thank you and hope to deal again, and sorry for the late transfer of money! :)

    scorpio81 Clock Icon 9 years ago

    No worries..thank u for e kind compliments.appreciate it lots😊

  • Avatar
    iqah_sulaiman97 review from buyer9 years ago

    Items is in good condition! Deliver the items the next day after you paid...awesome!! Kudos

    scorpio81 Clock Icon 9 years ago

    Thank u for e kind compliments appreciate it lots..

  • Avatar
    vape93 review from buyer9 years ago

    Trust worthy seller! Thumbs up! Package delivered nicely!

    scorpio81 Clock Icon 9 years ago

    Thank u for kind compliments appreciate it..

  • Avatar
    yashinir review from buyer9 years ago

    Awesome service !! Thank u so much bbe!! Looking forward to purchase more in future!!:)

    scorpio81 Clock Icon 9 years ago

    Thanks once again..sure just let me know if u need to buy more hehe😊

  • Avatar
    hijabpadi review from buyer9 years ago

    Seller is prompt n very fast. Once i tf the money, they arrange to post my items. Got it in 2 days. Thk u very much.

    scorpio81 Clock Icon 9 years ago

    Thank u for ur kind compliments..glad u receive it..any further query do let us know thanks once again😊

  • Avatar
    juchibella review from seller9 years ago

    A nice & sweet buyer 😄 Very patient in our communication😃 Highly-recommended buyer 👍

  • Avatar
    simply.s5 review from buyer9 years ago

    A fuss-free transaction. Bought the zoo tix at a good price. Accepted my offer despite having someone bidding at a higher price. Thanks so much for that. Looking forward to going to the zoo now :)

    scorpio81 Clock Icon 9 years ago

    Thank u for ur kind compliments.as ur e first person who offer me i go by first come first serve basis.thanks once again..😊