Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

ScooterKidz x TITAN

@scooterkidz

5.0

(315)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 3m

Verified

Very Responsive

Address:39 Woodlands Close,#03-56 MEGA woodland 737856 Hours: 2pm-9pm (Daily) Contact:91140938 SMS/Whatsapp Nets,Paylah,Paynow,Alipay,Installment Plan Available (Debit card and Credit Card) https://www.lazada.sg/shop/scooterkidz/ www.scooterkidz.com

Reviews

4.99

(315 Reviews)
user-compliments

5

user-compliments

5

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

3

user-compliments

3

  • ironiclempicka . review from seller 3 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and smooth transaction. Thanks for coming down to my place to collect! Highly recommended to deal with.

  • racingpro . review from seller 4 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    A wonderful experience to deal with this buyer! Thank you! Yours Sincerely, RacingPro™ Team Follow our store: carousell.com/racingpro

    🔥[SALE!] K&N AIR FILTERS - RACINGPRO™ 1000+ REVIEWS! [ NOT KNN | BMC | HURRICANE | MST | SIMOTA | DNA | HKS | AEM | ARMASPEED | FILTERFELLAS | AIRSPEED ]

    S$68

  • robertot . review from seller 4 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and prompt buyer. 100% deal with confidence. Hope your wife likes it, cheers!

  • AbdulKhamis91 . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Recommended seller ! Very fast delivery and easy to communicate with. Will buy again in the future 😀

    🥇🥇TWITTER Mountian Bike 30 Speed with Deore Groupset hollowtech crankset 29inch MTB

    S$599

  • lapetitearya . review from buyer 5 months ago

    ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ BEST SERVICE EVER AND BECAUSE CAROUSELL ONLY ALLOWS 400 CHARACTERS AND LIM BU NEED MORE SPACE SO PLS REFER TO MY PHOTOS!

    🥇🥇【INSTALLMENT】SK CUSTOMIZED Folding Bike - Fnhon - Crius - Mini Velo with High End Components 【***Installment can be done in 3 Payment.】Velocity Master D Blast Gust

    S$350

  • min.kasz.509 . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    I bought a blue Crius Velocity from this shop. The staff James assisted me to build the Crius bicycle from scratch in just 30mins. He is a patient and helpful guy. He showed me items that I can install on my bicycle in future. Not pushy at all. I will 100% recommend this shop to anyone who wishes to buy/build your own bicycle. The staffs there are all friendly and helpful.Price is very reasonable.

    🥇🥇【INSTALLMENT】SK CUSTOMIZED Folding Bike - Fnhon - Crius - Mini Velo with High End Components 【***Installment can be done in 3 Payment.】Velocity Master D Blast Gust

    S$350

  • camberry_ . review from seller 7 months ago

    decisive and accommodating buyer 👍👍

  • harry_km . review from buyer 7 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Very happy dealing with James. Upgraded my wheel and group set . James made some good recommendation, but never hard selling. Collected my foldie after a day. The new setup seems to have given my old foldie a brand new live!! The wheel seems to roll forever!! Can’t wait for another round island trip this weekend!! On the whole, good workmanship, good deal, very friendly boss. A BIG THUMBS UP👍

    ❄️❄️SILVEROCK 20inch 451 High Profile Wheelset

    S$312

  • lufiobd.Singapore . review from seller 8 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Friendly buyer n super on the dot Thanks for the purchase !!

  • asjtan . review from seller 8 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Fantastic buyer. Easy going. Fast and decisive. Thanks.

  • alanliu86 . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    they are very friendly and efficient people, happy to deal with scooterkidz 😊

    ❄️❄️VELO 3362 Super Comfort Saddle for MTB/Road bike/Foldie/Mini Velo [Made in Taiwan]

    S$39.90

  • 90273999_SG_Wheelchair . review from seller 9 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    10 stars buyer who knows what he want Fast deal smooth transaction Easy communication Strongly recommended ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • florelle.sg . review from buyer 10 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Great service and explanation by staff. 👍 Will buy again! 😎

    🥇🥇【INSTALLMENT】SK TITAN V3 PRO with 9 Speed SHIMANO Litepro Version [Assembled in TAIWAN] 11 kg

    S$199

  • ardnninaudir . review from buyer 10 months ago

    hassle free transaction and communication. delivery was fast and items as per described. recommended seller!! 👍🏾

    ❄️❄️CHEAPEST IN MARKET SKG202 2 in 1 Adjustable dumbbell /barbell set READY STOCK READY STOCK!

    S$29.90

  • _.yessir._ . review from seller 1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    very decisive, quick transaction. a very nice guy who knows his stuff well. recommended seller and buy!

  • xchange. . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Very thankful for the wonderful job done by the team. They did a whole lot in quick time and good quality work too. Super friendly staff.💪🏻 - carbon fibre fork - headset - folding stem - 10 speed tiagra - fitting of new wheel set

    ❄️❄️SK T800-3K Carbon Glossy Front Fork 28.6mm [406/451] Disc Brake Version

    S$120

  • doublewood . review from seller 1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    sincere and responsive buyer. highly recommended!

  • nxs_sg . review from seller 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Great buyer. Hope to deal again soon!!

  • mummyncars . review from seller 2 years ago

    Awesome guy to deal with. Awesome transaction. Enjoy your modification. Thank you. 🍻

  • humblez . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller was very patient and polite throughout my conversation with him! Had many questions as this was the first time getting a foldable bike but he was always understanding and informative! Thanks for the deal! 🤗