Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

Fya Lisa

@schafya

5.0

(24)

Paka   ∙   Joined 2y 17d

Verified

IG: @schafya NO FAKES at my shop, all official! Pls help this poor college kid 🥺

Reviews

5.00

(24 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

  • jing0613 . review from buyer 8 months ago

    recommend seller, fast response

    [CLEARANCE] WTS BTS 2016 SEASON’S GREETINGS OFFICIAL

    RM40

  • aisaabdul . review from seller 1 year ago

    Fast and decisive buyer. ✨✨

  • hayattalib . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    fast reply.. friendly.. recommended seller

    BTS TIME MAGAZINE

    RM50

  • winterbearss . review from buyer 2 years ago

    the album safely arrived!the seller also kind hehe i like itttt <33

    [CLEARANCE] WTS BTS WINGS ALBUM (JHOPE SIGNED PC)

    RM60

  • pypot_ . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Item delivered as described ✅ Recommended seller ✅

  • 613baf_bangtan . review from buyer 2 years ago

    this is my 2nd time dealing with the seller. Nice and smooth transaction as always👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    [CLEARANCE] WTS BTS 3RD MUSTER ARMY ZIP DVD OFFICIAL

    RM200

  • blairwillows . review from buyer 2 years ago

    the items were bubble-wrapped really securely! also the seller sent out the parcel as soon as I placed the order so it came fast in a good condition <3

    [CLEARANCE] WTS BTS LYS TEAR ALBUMS (Jimin pc)

    RM60

  • earaliana . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Tq so much,items are all in a great condition ☺️

  • gwen_y . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Easy to deal with! 👍🏻

    WTS BTS YOUNG FOREVER ALBUM (SUGA SIGNED POLAROID)

    RM60

  • ryukong123 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    nice seller 💘

    [CLEARANCE] WTS IU CHAT-SHIRE ALBUM

    RM60

  • limfeng1 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Album received in great condition. Thank you so much!

    WTS IU PALETTE ALBUM

    RM80

  • jinnieslv . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller is friendly and understanding! Fast transaction and things are posted out fast. Thank you!!

    [CLEARANCE] WTS BTS LYS TEAR ALBUMS (Jimin pc)

    RM60

  • 613baf_bangtan . review from buyer 2 years ago

    pleasant transaction. seller is friendly too! thank u for selling this baby~

    [CLEARANCE] WTS BTS SUMMER PACKAGE 2017 OFFICIAL

    RM200

  • kbmad795cp . review from buyer 2 years ago

    A really friendly seller and very responsive. Got my parcel pretty quick and really satisfied!

    [CLEARANCE] WTS BTS 2016 SUMMER PACKAGE OFFICIAL

    RM200

  • seokjinning . review from buyer 2 years ago

    seller is very nice! prompt delivery and everything went alright! would love to buy from you again!

    WTS BTS NOW 3 IN CHICAGO JUNGKOOK AND JIMIN PHOTOCARD

    RM40

  • memineown . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Excellent service by the seller and will definitely repeat my orders real soon! 💜

    [CLEARANCE] WTS BTS YOUNG FOREVER ALBUM(JHOPE SIGNED POLAROID)

    RM60

  • ninanaushad . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller was so nice and always replied quickly! So sweet and my posters came in perfect condition<3

    [CLEARANCE] WTS BTS MOTS PERSONA POSTER OFFICIAL

    RM24

  • sugathecat . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller is nice. She gave me some free gifts of my bias 😍🥰

    BTS HYYH THE NOTE 1 NOTEBOOK

    RM20

  • newyorkx . review from buyer 2 years ago

    great seller! friendly, helpful and sweet. everything arrived safely and in good condition. i really appreciate her thoughtful touch in how the package was packed. thank you. recommended. 💯

  • northpolarbear . review from buyer 2 years ago

    I'm really satisfied with this purchase. The seller is so nice and easy to deal with. Fast shipping and got the item in good condition. Thank youuu and hope to deal again with you in future 😊💜 Stay safe and take care!

    BTS 2017 SEASON’S GREETINGS

    RM200