Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

@sch.z

5.0

(20)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 9y 1m

Verified

Not Responsive

MEET UPS. 🔹 Able to provide free normal mail but not responsible for lost mails.📮 REG MAIL +3.50$ // NO TRADES // // NO EXCHANGE OR REFUND // All items in brand new/ wearable condition.

Reviews

5.00

(20 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

  • jean201757 . review from seller 4 months ago

    Such an amazing buyer. Give me extra cash after viewing item n buying. So thankful 🙏

  • time1717 . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Loved dealing with you, thanks babe for a unicorn buy in the size I really wanted :) You are the best! Authentic, and very careful with her products!

  • time1717 . review from seller 5 months ago

    Sweet, and fast buyer. Hope you love this fragrance babe! :)

    Chanel No 5 EDT 50ML

    S$99

  • behappy. . review from seller 5 months ago

    Nice sincere buyer. Thank you for the purchase.

  • gatedoorwindow . review from seller 2 years ago

    Buyer was friendly. Thanks for the smooth deal

  • buybuyeateat . review from seller 3 years ago

    great buyer, understanding! thank you

  • whilestklast . review from seller 4 years ago

    Responsive and decisive buyer who closed the deal immediately. Thank you.

  • carmenfrejang . review from seller 4 years ago

    Great buyer! Easy to deal :)

  • peachvodka . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Friendly seller with fast replies! Thank you :)

  • luckyones . review from seller 5 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Made very prompt payment and was polite throughout the whole deal. Recommended! ^^

  • firstlove88 . review from seller 5 years ago

    Pleasant transaction and prompt payment from the buyer :)

  • simplicity_x . review from seller 5 years ago

    friendly, decisive & prompt buyer! thank you for the deal ^^ hope you like the item!

  • my.pre.love.n.i.c . review from seller 6 years ago

    A pretty young lady and very polite, Thanks for the purchase and fuss free transaction :)

  • uhshshsh . review from seller 6 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Was a fast deal with her! Hope you like the black crop lace up cami and I hope to deal again :)

  • nicspace . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Super friendly and nice seller and my item is really in brand new condition too! Thanks a lot!! ^^

    sch.z Clock Icon 8 years ago

    xiexie ni ;) hope to deal w you again hehe!

  • catttttttt . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Item is in great condition and seller is super patient and nice! Thankyou 😊

  • vision.young . review from buyer 8 years ago

    She was very polite, friendly and efficient! She came to my convi without complaints! Item receive in good condition! Hope to deal with her again! ^^

  • periwinkleblues . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Very friendly and understanding :)

  • w4nderer . review from seller 8 years ago

    She was very sweet and it was really nice dealing with her :)

  • yourslabel . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Deal was fuss free, seller was very kind and travelled all the way to meet me. Really thankful for the fuss free deal :)