Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

Rain Wash

@rainwash

5.0

(62)

Singapore Β Β βˆ™Β Β  Joined 2y 3m

Verified

Reviews

5.00

(62 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

  • alex.kho . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Seller is well known for his effort car wash servicing! Delivery with effort and prompt! Even accept last minute booking. Had a multiple booking already. Always satisfied with the result! πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

    Car Wash $10 (Exterior)

    S$10

  • dumbo_beauty . review from buyer 2 years ago

    great service and super affordable price! My vezel is looking soo clean nowπŸ₯° Thank you! RecommendedπŸ‘πŸ»

    Car Wash 🌟$10🌟 (Exterior)

    S$10

  • gunners80 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Prompt with replies, affordable price, amazing service. Transfer amt in the afternoon amd was able to get my car washed that very night. Will definitely engage him again next week.

    Car Wash 🌟$10🌟 (Exterior)

    S$10

  • joz123 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    This is a remarkable car wash!!! Super clean and shiny ... every time.

    Car Wash 🌟$10🌟 (Exterior)

    S$10

  • ylchong1 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Happy with the previous service, arranged another on yesterday, and equally satisfied. Thanks! RecommendedπŸ‘

    Car Wash 🌟$10🌟 (Exterior)

    S$10

  • papichulo07 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Unbeatable price for an Excellent wash.Commendable Service ! Highly recommended !Will definitely engage again...

    Car Wash 🌟$10🌟 (Exterior)

    S$10

  • niz8m . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Awesome service!! Confirmed appointment on the same day and next morning car is clean and shiny!! Will def recommend to others. Thank you

    Car Wash 🌟$10🌟 (Exterior)

    S$10

  • dipdaptoe . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Fuss free service. They even come to your carpark to clean the car. Unbeatable price with great service. Thank you! Will definitely use your services again :)

    Car Wash 🌟$10🌟 (Exterior)

    S$10

  • error_loading . review from buyer 2 years ago

    What a joke! this service and standard is definitely way beyond $10. Seller is trustworthy, dedicated and I'd say it's the best . Eh come on lah, even petrol kiosk also smelly smelly $12 and the standard is anyhow one. Should have met you earlier ! Definitely engaging seller for more !

    Car Wash $10 (Exterior)

    S$10

  • .c.k. . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Super clean and nice! Thanks bro!

    Car Wash $10 (Exterior)

    S$10

  • gaoyangyang . review from buyer 2 years ago

    great service. yesterday contact him around 8pm and informed that he will come for the washing around 11am. This morning check my car is well done very clean. Will book for the service againπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    Car Wash 🌟$10🌟 (Exterior)

    S$10

  • ka3lll . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Awesome service! Received photos every time they done washing. 🀩

    Car Wash 🌟$10🌟 (Exterior)

    S$10

  • keat05 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Very clean . Better than I what I expected . High quality wash .

    Car Wash 🌟$10🌟 (Exterior)

    S$10

  • a.l.e.x168 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Awesome service. Seller communication was great and also gd quality work. Will use them again

    Car Wash 🌟$10🌟 (Exterior)

    S$10

  • climbmountainhighabove . review from buyer 2 years ago

    My car was clean & definitely is above my expectations. Going to engage in his services again. Superb!

    Car Wash 🌟$10🌟 (Exterior)

    S$10

  • ka3lll . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Highly recommended to engage their car wash service with affordable price! ✨✨ Thank you, will arrange for another wash soon! πŸ‘

    Car Wash 🌟$10🌟 (Exterior)

    S$10

  • genr8s . review from buyer 2 years ago

    professional in his job, prompt in his replies... definitely going to let him wash my car again!! thumbs up πŸ‘

    Car Wash $10 (Exterior)

    S$10

  • jeremytks . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Good service. Please try and you will know πŸ‘πŸ»

  • renovaidteam . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Great wash. Certainly value for money. Recommended.

  • purplevgod . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Excellent service at affordable price. Definitely will return for more washes. Thumbs up for awesome pawsome service again .