Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

@purpleot7

5.0

(26)

General Trias   ∙   Joined 6y 27d

Verified

Mostly Responsive

All items are authentic.

Reviews

5.00

(26 Reviews)
user-compliments

3

user-compliments

4

user-compliments

1

  • jinniiee92 . review from seller 4 days ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    thank you!!

  • klarinogoy . review from seller 4 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    We had a fast transaction. Thank you for trusting me for your merch! 💕

  • shopravenwitch . review from seller 6 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Thank you so much for the trade! Great items! Smooth transaction! Amazing chat as well!

  • meowgi93 . review from seller 7 months ago

    Had a smooth transaction with buyer. Thank you so much for trusting! 💜

  • meowgi93 . review from seller 7 months ago

    Had a smooth transaction with buyer. Thank you so much for trusting! 💜

  • bringouttheguns . review from seller 8 months ago

    Thanks for the smooth transaction!

  • roseybyrosey . review from seller 1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Had a smooth transaction with the buyer. Thank you for purchasing! 😊

  • miss.illegirl . review from seller 1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Buyer was very communicative so our transaction was seamless. She paid right away too. Thank you for adopting the boys 💛

  • paradise_ot7shop . review from seller 1 year ago

    Trusted buyer. Thank you for your purchase!

  • kcismet . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Smooth transaction. Until our next one po! ♥️

    BTS V Shirt

    PHP 950

  • houseofjinph . review from seller 1 year ago

    Buyer was kind and easy to transact with. Also made payment right away. Thank you so much and take care!

  • closetmysteriesbytinandpam . review from seller 1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Thank you for your purchase in our little shop.

  • tinbc . review from seller 2 years ago

    Thank you for the hassle free transaction sis! Till our next 😁 God bless you ❤️

  • cnvl124 . review from seller 2 years ago

    Quick transaction! Thanks!

  • kyoomin . review from seller 2 years ago

    Very decisive, prompt replies and easy to communicate with. Pleasure dealing with you mam!🥰 Thankyou for a hassle free transaction🙇🏻‍♀️🙏 Sending you good vibes! Stay safe💕💐

  • jojo_la . review from seller 2 years ago

    Smooth and easy transaction

  • mmvsc . review from seller 2 years ago

    💯

  • trinkets_by_joy . review from seller 2 years ago

    buyer replies promptly, gteat communucation. smooth and hassle free transaction. item shipped and received on the same day. all in all a very pleasant experience. great client! Thank you for visiting Trinkets by Joy.

  • niqdr . review from seller 2 years ago

    Pleasant transaction. Buyer was understanding with the delay in shipping due to the ECQ situation. Thank you Mam for your purchase and giving our clothes a new home 💜

  • luxebyginny . review from seller 3 years ago

    Pleasant buyer 😊 Thanks!