Avatar

Chong Ting Lik

@purifierx

4.9

(62)

Kuching   ∙   Joined 8y 3m

Verified

Welcome to PurifierX Online Store KIND REMINDER: 1.DO PLACE OFFER IF YOU'RE BUYING (exchange feedback) 2.BUY ONLY IF YOU TRUST ME (Google is your best friend) 3.KINDLY LET ME KNOW IF YOU'RE NOT BUYING (change of mind) TQ!

Reviews

4.90

(62 Reviews)

1

1

1

  • Avatar
    LoSH2005 review from seller8 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Serious buyer! Recommended! Smooth & fast transaction. Straightforward. Thank you for your support. Hope the camera will serve you well =)

  • Avatar
    naes382 review from buyer5 years ago

    Seller was friendly, understanding, responsive and delivered the items as described punctually. 10/10 will buy from this seller again, highly recommend! 👍👍

    purifierx Clock Icon 4 years ago

    TQVM for your valuable feedback! Your encouragement is my driving force! Glad that you like the KZ earphones. Do let me know if you have any other earphone brand/model you have in mind that you're looking for. Looking forward to your next patronage =)

  • Avatar
    alimkassim7 review from buyer5 years ago

    good selling business marketing

    purifierx Clock Icon 4 years ago

    TQVM for your support! Appreciate your feedback!

  • Avatar
    kiaostanzx review from buyer5 years ago

    Recommended Seller. Refunded my postage as I happened to be near him and cod instead. Very happy with the product and price. 10/10 will buy again.

    purifierx Clock Icon 4 years ago

    TQ for your support. Looking forward for your next patronage =)

  • Avatar
    akuatip review from buyer5 years ago

    Item delivered as described Nice doing business with you

    purifierx Clock Icon 5 years ago

    TQVM for your support! Nice doing business with you too. Looking forward to your need patronage =)

  • Avatar
    dwaal review from buyer5 years ago

    Item delivered as described. Thanks Pleasant transaction!

    purifierx Clock Icon 5 years ago

    TQ for your support. Looking forward to your patronage in the future =)

  • Avatar
    joesackwin review from buyer5 years ago

    Good seller. Product received good. Will buy from this seller again.

    purifierx Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Your encouragement as a customer is our driving force to do better. TQVM for your support & I hope the KZ ZST earphone will serve you well =)

  • Avatar
    afiqahmad7 review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!

    purifierx Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thanks & appreciate your feedback. Looking forward to your patronage in the future

  • Avatar
    hafizah123 review from buyer5 years ago

    Prompt delivery!

    purifierx Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Your encouragement is my driving force. TQVM for leaving me a positive rating. =)

  • Avatar
    adibraouf review from buyer5 years ago

    Fast reply! Fast delivery! Got my mousepad after a day seller said sent!

    purifierx Clock Icon 5 years ago

    TQVM for your purchase. Hope the mouse pad will serve you & your friend very well in improving gaming performance =)

  • Avatar
    kirin1410 review from buyer5 years ago

    Very responsive

    purifierx Clock Icon 5 years ago

    TQ for the feedback but currently the deal is still pending haven't done any transaction yet so far

  • Avatar
    ronnrowellrojis review from buyer6 years ago

    Nice seller to deal with 👍🏻.

    purifierx Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Thanks for your support. Hope you enjoy listening with your new IEM earphone KZ ZS3. Do look for me if you want to purchase the Bluetooth cable for it =)

  • Avatar
    luo_la review from buyer6 years ago

    Bought this over 2 years ago. Item still in great condition. COD arrangement was fast and efficient.

    purifierx Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thanks for the feedback. Looking forward to your patronage in the future

  • Avatar
    jackkjk1997 review from buyer6 years ago

    Great Seller!! High Quality items, No delay, Friendly and fast response!! thank you so much!! Trusted seller sia.

  • Avatar
    yusthegunners review from buyer6 years ago

    Trusted seller... Fast response.... Item delivered as described....

  • Avatar
    joshualotion review from buyer6 years ago

    Item was well worth its price. Seller very helpful for delivery.

    purifierx Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Thanks for your mouse pad purchase. Hope it will serve you well =)

  • Avatar
    saythen review from buyer6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!

  • Avatar
    peanut_daer review from buyer6 years ago

    Cheap and trustworthy..also a good product and worth buying..

    purifierx Clock Icon 6 years ago

    TQ for your support. Hope you enjoy listening music with your near KZ ZS3 IEM earphone. Looking forward to deal with you again =)

  • Avatar
    ajamesh5 review from buyer6 years ago

    Speedy replies. Great seller to deal with! Thank you! 😄👍🏼👏🏻🎉 Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described

  • Avatar
    slacker13 review from buyer6 years ago

    Seller is easy to deal with. Recommended!