Avatar

@prelovedbymyv

4.7

(13)

Kuala Lumpur   ∙   Joined 9y 5m

Verified

HELP MY BABIES FIND NEW HOME! fussy buyers, you're not welcome. don't waste my precious time. thank you! 🎀No refunds / No returns / No swap / 100% Authentic

Reviews

4.69

(13 Reviews)
  • Avatar
    theblackcatsbook review from seller6 years ago

    Amazing experience dealing with prelovedbymyv . Very friendly and accommodative. Thank you so much.

    prelovedbymyv Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Mucho gracias!😚

  • Avatar
    nadhirahrahman review from seller7 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Thank you!

  • Avatar
    sg.gm review from seller7 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Thank you! 😍😊

  • Avatar
    kasyaxoxo review from seller7 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! ❤️ Hope to deal with you again 😉

  • Avatar
    cws27 review from seller7 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! The item sent to her have delay and also hv damage due to courier never take good care of the parcel, she just inform me without angry. Feel so sorry that the item is not perfect. And really hope to deal with you again, coz really a very good buyer. Thank you very much!

    prelovedbymyv Clock Icon 7 years ago

    it's actually my second item received in such in not good condition. but nevertheless I know that is beyond your/our control. hopefully the courier will be extra careful with the parcels next time! not only mine but all the parcels. they should really not simply throw it. but it's okay, fix it up already! the colors are amazingly ridiculously beautiful! thank you again 😊

  • Avatar
    gerobokkkmama review from buyer7 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! She kept asking me whter i want or not this pant! Sorry because buat u tggu lama sgt😘😘😘

  • Avatar
    mina.co review from seller7 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Very nice and kind person! I didn't pack my parcel properly caused the blusher broken to pieces😑 but she is very kind not that she is not angry but she advise me the proper way! 😅 the best buyer I ever met 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

  • Avatar
    kitschxxx review from seller7 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with and pleasant transaction! Thanks for purchasing :)

  • Avatar
    rebeccajemma review from buyer7 years ago

    Awesome transaction.tq babe

  • Avatar
    anfaalr review from seller7 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with. Always updating me on the payment update. Pleasant transaction!

    prelovedbymyv Clock Icon 7 years ago

    thank you dear!

  • Avatar
    wonderlane review from seller9 years ago

    friendly and nice buyer :))

    prelovedbymyv Clock Icon 7 years ago

    thank you!

  • Avatar
    ck.loved review from seller9 years ago

    we alrd Hv a deal ... I discount for u , no need postage , I ready to send for u by tmr since u need it !! Then u say sorry, u don't wan !! A deal is a deal !

    prelovedbymyv Clock Icon 9 years ago

    My bad, sorry.

  • Avatar
    evon.tee review from buyer9 years ago

    Great seller! Send out the heels next day after my payment. Although the heels is a bit too small for me but I still love it so much! Friendly and nice seller! :)

    prelovedbymyv Clock Icon 9 years ago

    Thanks for the compliment and sorry because the heels bit small for you. Hehe have a nice day ahead