Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Cars & Property
Jobs & Services
Others

Draco Home

@prelovedbydrac

5.0

(7)

Bekasi   ∙   Joined 5m 20d

Verified

Very Responsive

Hello! In Draco's Home there are serenity and comfort. We sell our preloved item that we took care with love, once-worn item, or New. ⚠️ no hit and run ✅Bisa nego asal tidak sadis. 🚛 by Anteraja (Shipping exc) 💳 Shopee/Tokped.

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (7 Reviews)
  • yofarashop 2 months ago

    seller baik. barangnya bagus..

    Celana ANKO Drawstring Linen Blend Pants White

    Rp 90,000

    prelovedbydrac 2 months ago

    Thank you so much for the review!! Customer baik hati, langsung checkout begitu dikasih link 💕

  • kamyusyapa 4 months ago

    wkwk untung pas, buat harga segini worth it sih buat harian. pas buka malah gagal fokus sama stikernya

    Jaket Bomber Dark Navy Unisex

    Rp 55,000

    prelovedbydrac 4 months ago

    Thankyou so much for the review!! 🥰 Customer yg baik bgt, langsung checkout begitu dikasih link💕

  • nenglulu14 4 months ago

    kakanya ramah bgt,barang cepat dkirim dan masi keadaan baik terimakasih banyak kaka semoga semakin laris manis dan success🥰🥰🥰

    Gaudi Light Blue Joger Pants

    Rp 30,000

    prelovedbydrac 4 months ago

    Thankyou so much for the review!! 🥰 we hope you like the product, and come back soon dear ❣️

  • prelovednyafia 4 months ago

    suka balas chatnya cepet, terus penjualnya ramah n barangnya juga masih bagus makasih sukses terus

    prelovedbydrac 4 months ago

    Thank-you for your review 🥰 we will wait for you to come back, luv.🖤

  • andidaeng2235 4 months ago

    sellernya ramah sekali. Barangnya masih bagus..makasih kak..

    SKECHERS SHOES [Booked]

    Rp 199,000

    prelovedbydrac 4 months ago

    Thank-you for your purchase 🥰 we will wait for you to come back, luv.🖤

  • zhafiranurulislami 4 months ago

    Penjualan nya ramah bangetttttt. Produk yang di jualnya juga masih bagus dan untuk packing nya rapih banget dapet gift juga,makasih ka🥰

    prelovedbydrac 4 months ago

    Thanks for the review🥰 We will wait for you to come again, love.🥰

  • bandungbaelah 4 months ago

    sangat bagus, puas

    Moschino Tee Black

    Rp 25,000

    prelovedbydrac 4 months ago

    Thanks for the review🥰 We will wait for you to come again, love.